Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • todor96
    RS
    2016-01-11 04:48:39

    Didn't expect them to be so good. They are of excellent quality. The gears and DC motor are solid and the rubber on the wheels is really good. My recommendations!

    Yorumlar
  • onhardo
    PL
    2018-01-08 16:02:38

    Komplet robi swoją robotę, się kręci. Dobra przyczepkość na gładkiej powierzchni.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-29 11:49:51

    I purchase these for a car build with my son. They seem to be satisfactory. They arrived intact and were packaged in a decent ziplock bag.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-22 06:18:46

    As described, A+++

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-24 12:08:49

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
  • rego
    TR
    2018-08-28 04:23:02

    When the package arrived, I found the label on the package was darkened (turned to black color) and the information printed on it were hardly readable. Some of my packages that I received before had the same problem. The items in the package were OK.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Marc
    US
    2018-02-12 18:18:14

    Fast delivery (within a week) and a great price. I am very pleased with this product, and would gladly buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-13 09:53:38

    These wheels are well assembled and work properly and so far have been resistant to several bumps occurred

    Yorumlar
  • Lumy78
    IT
    2016-12-07 05:21:18

    The wheel is no balanced and stable. My smart car after few minutes loses the wheel. Good just for litle toy!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-05-10 04:02:18

    Fast shipment , subject to the same photo demonstration , meets all the parameters described in the specifications

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY15.89
    • TRY9.90
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY16.35
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY21.27
    • TRY26.79
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY15.66
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY399.16
    • TRY43.99
    • TRY14.13
    • TRY38.31