Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-06 08:11:10

    it makes the camera removal nice and small very happy

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-14 13:31:03

    качкство так себе. не особо внушает доверие. еще не ставил... посмотрим как скбя поведет...

    Yorumlar
  • bgsf9
    JP
    2018-03-14 23:12:49

    Perfect. Everything fit.

    Yorumlar
  • Mackyt
    GB
    2018-09-06 04:37:24

    Very light and fits RunCam Split 2 (RCS2) snugly. Quality not great: one of the receiving holes for the fixing bolts in the lid snapped off almost straight away, but entirely fit for purpose. If you are using your RCS2 with the 2.5mm lens and 16:9 ratio you will get the edges of the case aperture in shot as the lens sits slightly inside the box for protection - looks like you are spying through a keyhole! Also be aware that this is not a GoPro, so if you want to move it between quads, you will need

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-20 00:19:42

    I fit my Runcam Split into the case just fine, but two of the 4 screw mounts broke off inside with very little pressure being put on them. I think this is due to the type of plastic used - it's very stiff and I suspect, also fragile. Will it hold up to crashing whilst being mounted to the top of my long range quad? Who knows. At least being a LR rig, it won't be thrashed like it would my acro rig.

    Yorumlar
  • Andymp3
    CA
    2018-12-20 19:35:56

    Not sure how i feel about this one as it is a 3D printed box however it works well and is printed pretty well. I would not pay 10$ for it however for half that it is good value

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-30 09:39:32

    le boîtier est très utile pour protéger la Switch. il est facilement installa le sur un drone. attention a l'inclinaison ne convient pas sur toute les frames

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-25 04:14:28

    99% of the time my camera isn't working. After I power it ON, I get a red LED, the image in the goggles is black, the buttons don't do anything. Very rarely the camera is recording (blue LED is flashing, but the video in the goggles is black.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Sergey
    RU
    2018-04-21 06:49:04

    Заказывал камеру + кожух (чёрный) всё упаковано в одну посылку. До Белгородской области добралось за 19 дней. Качеством доволен.

    Yorumlar
  • emarcel
    NL
    2018-04-17 06:54:32

    Awesome idea for a portable SPLIT! All you need is to hook up split box to your 3 wire connector and you are ready to fly next kwad! 3d Printed case, decent quality.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.96
    • TRY613.44
    • TRY21.65
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY460.50
    • TRY6,252.61
    • TRY96.35
    • TRY483.61
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY583.42
    • TRY119.39
    • TRY367.76
    • TRY122.69
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY228.48
    • TRY176.51
    • TRY91.90