Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-03-24 14:10:37

    все пошло и работает.спасибо продавцу, рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-29 11:46:09

    value for money fast shipping and good materials

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 09:32:11

    電圧が下がって来ると暴走をしますW。トルクと外形寸法は丁度いいので残念でなりません。 「そんな時のためにフュエールセーフがあるだろ?使えよ」と怒られるかもしれませんが私35年の空白を経てラジコンに復帰したジジイでございますW。 まぁ値段が値段なので仕方がありませんよね。今度は金属ギアのデジタルを試しにかってみよ〜っと。

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 03:19:31

    good serves

    Yorumlar
  • ventura
    PT
    2020-01-23 13:44:14

    boa relação preço qualidade.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-04 05:21:16

    Ottimo servo per applicazioni dove occorre un po' di forza in piu. Ordine effettuato il 08 maggio 2014 e ricevuto oggi 04 luglio 2014 (56 giorni). Il Prodotto, dopo averlo provato accuratamente, è perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista e sicuramente ne ordinerò altri in un prossimo futuro. Banggood.com è un ottimo venditore e vale la pena aspettare qualche giorno in più per fare acquisti molto vantaggiosi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-26 02:37:39

    Хорошие сервы, Как говорится: сколько стоят, на столько и работают. Да у них есть люфт в нейтрали, редуктор пластик. Но я их частенько покупаю под разными брендами, а отлетав сезон меняю не дожидаясь опасных последствий. А брак или отказ может попасть и в более "крутых" брендах. Конечно

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-11 21:29:51

    I'm very pleased with this servo motor, it operates without any bother, and altogether with such a good price, it's a real bargain. P.S. I think it more a Standard size rather than Micro.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • roseman
    US
    2018-05-22 19:38:46

    I order this micro servo 4 a good low price and i have to say it works very good on my rc truck that i have been working on and will be ordering more 4 spare parts.good low price.,thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
  • ligas
    UA
    2016-05-08 15:52:40

    servo came quickly, after opening the package of the defects is not revealed. Standard buy, the quality is good. Use for swivel antenna for FPV. Recommend!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.38
    • TRY115.34
    • TRY20.04
    • TRY233.89
    • TRY50.46
    • TRY41.65
    • TRY133.83
    • TRY50.46
    • TRY106.38
    • TRY41.65
    • TRY39.46
    • TRY102.16
    • TRY233.89
    • TRY288.48
    • TRY85.01
    • TRY158.94
    • TRY83.45
    • TRY51.55