Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • honzikd
    CZ
    2020-01-21 16:03:03

    Conclusion: Great value for the money! Pros: USB charging + sd-card access sturdy, very well built lightweight sd-card blackbox recording great Field-Of-View, very immersive! Real diversity - two standalone receivers external power ready - you can use whatever in the voltage range, 3S battery, USB charger... Cons: The double-sided tape that is supposed to hold the insulation foam is very poor - replace with your own one. Also, be ready to replace the included antennas

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 15:28:08

    пришло за 11дней, качество отличное, я доволен всем, очень рекомендую, возможно это лучший из вариантов очков на данный момент за такие деньги!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-03 15:03:52

    Overall beautiful goggles love the compact design not heavy fits perfect and comfortably (on my face). It looks pretty well made. Feature wise love the dual antennas though on stock i get pretty good quality (on an open field alone) but will be replacing antennas soon. DVR is on 480p still good quality i havnt tinker on it yet tho. picture quality is perfect does not hurt or stress my eyes this is not a 300usd goggle killer but a perfectly friendly beginner to pro goggles! i love it!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-02 05:58:53

    Hello, I have tried for two days the article and on the right side of the lens there have been some white stripes on the bottom that do not allow me to see perfectly the image I can do?

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2018-06-27 19:18:45

    I use EV100's as my main set of FPV goggles. I also have VR01's and have owned 800d's but never Fatshark because of the price. The one thing holding these goggles back from being great is the low resolution of the viewing screens. Fix that by using a higher resolution panel different optics or add more distance from the eye to the screen. The DVR works better than expected the diversity gave me a fairly clean signal with range comparable to the other 5.8gHz goggles currently on the market.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-03 16:07:34

    Cela faisait longtemps que je volais avec des lunettes à un seul écran et je voulais tester du binoculaire sans me ruiner. J'ai donc commandé celles-ci. Le prix pour commencer est canon. Quand on voit ce qu'elles proposent c'est juste dingue. Le réglage interpupillaire est simple mais je pense limite. En tout cas, pour moi, ça marche. La réception diversity fonctionne super, bien mieux que mon simple récepteur précédent. Je met aussi cela sur le compte des antennes que j'ai remplacées par

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-02-07 21:17:24

    Box goggles are great because they work for almost anyone, have a wide field of view and are not expensive. But they are big, bulky and not cool. The SJ RG01 goggles have the advantages of box goggles without the downsides. They are small and look cool, are really well made and have great features. If they had just used a higher resolution screen they may be perfect. Unfortunately you can see the individual pixels and it’s hard to see really clearly. See the full review at: https://www.

    Yorumlar
  • eried
    NO
    2018-08-03 17:31:49

    Pros: Easy to use, convenient features. All is perfect! The resolution is low, but it is more than enough Cons: Battery last about 20 mins. My unit had few scratches in the Fresnel lenses and the foam mask was not properly glued

    Yorumlar
  • val45k
    PL
    2018-06-24 05:12:37

    The screen resolution is really bad but i was expecting that. I do not reccomend them as your main goggles bus as second ones for spectators they are ok. Diversity module works good and form factor is good aswell.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-23 03:11:57

    good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item good item

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY761.24
    • TRY691.32
    • TRY465.96
    • TRY660.25
    • TRY481.57
    • TRY2,460.36
    • TRY713.07
    • TRY937.27
    • TRY1,553.62
    • TRY573.32
    • TRY93.69
    • TRY154.59
    • TRY163.22
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY118.08
    • TRY30.84
    • TRY128.18
    • TRY621.40