Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (363) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(363)
    • 5 Yıldız(341)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2022

    Estou satisfeito com SKYRC , mas seria muito melhor se tivéssemos acesso direto pelo telemóvel, aí sim seria espetacular. Infelizmente teremos que acessar as coordenadas só no Pc e isso faz desanimar o interesse pelo aparelho. Os contras também se verifica no tempo de bateria. A minha utilidade para o SKYRC É NOS MEUS DRONE'S Se ao menos tivessem uma aplicação para pudermos baixar no telemóvel seria 5☆☆☆☆☆

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    AU
    18/02/2020

    I initially tried to buy the components to make an arduino GPS logger, but this SkyRC GPS logger is so much tidier. SkyRC is a reputable brand with RC accessories and this product is no different. I would prefer a better battery compartment as the access is too easily opened, so when I attach the Velcro to it, it may open unintentionally.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Really good and accurate

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2020

    giao hàng chậm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Just recieved tonight and the box a little bit unshape, i will use this for RC review to my YT Channel please search for "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and subscribe 🙂🍻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Great wee GPS speed meter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    The GPS tracker, SkyRC GSM-015, has been in use with me for about 2 weeks. It does exactly what I expect from it, it measures the maximum speed extremely reliably. It is ready very quickly after being switched on, so a satellite connection is established very quickly. I created a protective cover for the device using the 3D printing process to protect it on the one hand and to make it easier to attach to my RC cars on the other. In the end, I can unreservedly recommend this device. At the moment I cannot say what other options the device has, as I only use the device to measure speed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2022

    très bien merci livraison rapide

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2022

    Package slightly damaged but product was ok. Seems to work very well. Finding satellite was no problem and it shows speed very accurately. Nice product :) and fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Fast delivery. 10 days to Canada. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$79.99