Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (427) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(427)
    • 5 Yıldız(413)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2018

    Cinta com sensor chegou tudo certinho e bem embalado e rápido, não testei ainda, conecta perfeitamente no imax B6 entrega rápida, fiquei muito feliz com essa compra, recomendo esse vendedor a todos. nota 10! Ourinhos-SP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    It was usable with D100. I was able to measure the temperature I was worried about. It is a necessary check because the temperature of the old battery with high internal resistance rises.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    Tut was es soll. Misst die Temperatur des Akkus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2018

    Купил два, чтоб использовать совместно с SKYRC D100. Отлично подошли. Удобная липучка для крепления к аккумулятору. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    You can now charge safely. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2017

    Three weeks, fast delivery The original temperature sensor for super charging! A full set of charging any batteries. Checked, she works until used. It is necessary to have a temperature sensor for safe charging of batteries! I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    Le complément qu'il me manquait pour mon Imax

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    Всё отлично работает, нареканий к работе нет. Наклеил чуть-чуть изоленты на край с одной стороны, чтоб удобнее было затягивать одной рукой, чтоб не цеплялась друг за друга в этом месте

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2016

    Bought it for imax B6 mini. Also works with my fake B6.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2016

    Fait sont job. RAS

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.27
    • US$11.99
    • US$62.72
    • US$123.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.98
    • US$8.46
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.89
    • US$167.99
    • US$88.18
    • US$67.64
    • US$44.99
    • US$49.19
    • US$184.49
    • US$107.00