Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2021

    conforme à la description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Аккумуляторы доставлены курьером в целости и сохранности. На вид выглядят достойно. После теста отзыв дополню.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    I bought these batteries to power my Diving Flashlight Nitesun DIV11. This is not a Li-Po battery, but it's a Li-Ion. Li-Ion battery has higher density, a lower cost has no "memory" effect , but it can suffer from ageing. I've done a test using the Nitesun DIV11 flashlight and, after 1 hour and 30 minutes (in highlight mode), the brightness was pretty much the same. I'll publish the video on my YouTube channel RC Lover san, soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Batteries arrived on time, well packed but their size is bigger than AA batteries. I have photographed them with an AA size battery for a comparison below.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Took some weeks to arrive but arrived well packaged and in good order. I've charged the batteries to 100% all seems fine as expected. Great product, slowish delivery on this batch. Another batch I had ordered, I ended up cancelling the order as the expected shipping date kept changing, and replies from customer services were the standard, vague type, engineered to keep you hopeful and hanging on forever and a day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    2 mois d'attente pour recevoir ce produit, c'est un peu long... 26/02 . 30/04 . entre temps j'en ai acheté d'autres sur un site, mais bon, l'essentiel est de les avoir reçu !!!! la crise sanitaire y est pour beaucoup .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    schrott hat eher eine kapazitat von 1500 mah und ist nur fur geringste entladestrome zu gebrauchen

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    wery good

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Akku hat mich nicht überzeugt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.95
    • US$5.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$26.95
    • US$44.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$46.68
    • US$59.90
    • US$45.99
    • US$72.95
    • US$569.95
    • US$31.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$4.14