Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (614) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(614)
    • 5 Yıldız(577)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    I would give 6 stars to this little box if I could! EXCELLENT quality, well manufactured, no flaws in finishing, weather resistant and I would never find this in my country easily, so thank you! This one goes to protect my NodeMCU personal weather station.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    Good quality solid boxes. Need a bit of care fitting the rubber to the lid: Length is ok if fitted properly, but if you find it a bit short just pull out and refit with very slight tension. The glands fit cables 2.5 to 6 mm diameter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2018

    Very nice box and well waterproof. It does hold the Sonoff basic with the housing although it could have been a bit larger. Especially if you use thick wires like I did. Nonetheless it suits the purpose and I could mount the switch in my garden!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    I use it for my modules in damp rooms and it works great. it is too small for the Sonoff TH10 and TH16 modules but perfect for the DIY modules

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    Bought to use as part of teaching my children about renewable energy. I've had 2 outside in the wind and rain for over a month without any problems. I will buy again for other projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2019

    Excellent... 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    i prodotti sonoff sono i migliori.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    Nice box but did not expected that it is so small. For comparison I have a sonoff power module. I needed to remove it from case to fit it inside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    The overall quality is pretty good actually and I loved the addition of the silicone filler. The big problem is that it's extremely difficult to mount a POW/Dual/TH series board in this case as there is no room at the end for the incoming wires. I think the design could be improved by either lengthening the box to accommodate the wires or alternatively, locate the holes for the glands at the other end. I'm going to patch the pre-made existing holes and make new ones on the other end or even on one side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2018

    If you use a 16A capable cable then the outer insulation won't fit inside the sealing tube. However you can always strip the outside insulation, this way the live, neutral and earth cables will tightly gripped by the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$10.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.53
    • US$57.99
    • US$6.99