Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3499) İnceleme
  • (406) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3499)
    • 5 Yıldız(3382)
    • 4 Yıldız(102)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    I bought the first one for the aquarium lamp. It worked so well that I ordered more from it. I decided to use these to dehumidify the dehumidifiers and also to include the temperature sensors. So, if the humidity reaches the critical level (unfortunately we have a lot of steam outside, so it is inside) then I turn on the dehumidifiers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Muito bem feito. Material de alta qualidade. Chegou super rápido. comprei no 11/11 e recebi dia 26/11. OBS: As caixas chegaram bem maltratadas, mas tudo bem com o conteúdo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    שרות מצוין היגיע תוך שבוע מוצר מעולה אני מאוד מרוצה מהשרות הטוב

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Excellent updated firmware just connected, works very well

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    easy to use...easy to connect and work fine with my alexa. so recomended. the devices is until 2000w so be careful...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    i am very happy with it, i bought the fish lamp primarily. The same quality we are used to

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    All good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    çok beğendim mutlaka tekrar sipariş vereceğim almak isteyenlerede tavsiye ederim kesinlikle. bir sonrakinde videoda paylaşacağım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    упаковка була пом‘ята, але товпр був цілий не пошкоджений. Розетка робоча. Якщо включати у Євро-розетку, то потрібні перехідники. Працює і від 110В і від 220В

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    funziona perfettamente con ewelink ed è anche bello dal punto di vista estetico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY1,047.26
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY105.61
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY92.61