Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1376) İnceleme
  • (242) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1376)
    • 5 Yıldız(1341)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    Interruptor de ótima qualidade, pra quem tem um minino de conhecimento em elétrica fica bem fácil de instalar, o segredo é só o neutro, puxando de qualquer tomada próxima vc já consegue ligar. Conexão com a Alexa e tranquilo de fazer, Voltarei a comprar para outros comodos tbm

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    ürün 11 günde bana ulaştı sağlam ve çalışıyor sesli komutu oluşturamadım bayaaa bi youtube videosu izledim ama genede olmadı ama ben yapamadım diğer herşey sorunsuz.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Received my package within the stipulated time, all of then were in good order. plug works as expected, I am loving it, more especially the setting of on and off timers. I will definitely buy it again, love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    produto top, chegou 100% recomendo a todos. Mas tenham paciência demora demais pra entregar. dividiram meu pedido em dois e até o momento dó entregara m um. Estou no aguardo do outro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    ottimo prodotto! comodo e facile da usare. ho avuto un po di difficoltà a collegarlo con l’app, quando aggiungete un nuovo dispositivo all app, usate “modalità compatibile” e riuscirete ad installarlo senza alcun problema! qualità prezzo buono, mi è arrivato in 2 settimane circa!venditore consigliato! non benissimo il packaging, ma nn mi è arrivato niente rovinato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Very good quality, easy to install, works great. Fast delivery, well packaged. Nice design

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    έχω βάλει άλλους 6 διακόπτες λειτουργούν άψογα με alexa και απομακρυσμένα από το κινητό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    input until now the one of them in my living room. need neutral line . easy installation . and work perfectly from my smart phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    great product just accomplish the purpose that was build. grande produto cumpre com o propósito para o qual foi desenvolvido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    nice easy install works great don't have nails to grap at hole, ONLY screw, so you need have wall mount with screw hole to screw the switch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY368.86
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY168.65
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY102.85