Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-25 19:28:39

    Excelente produto...

    Yorumlar
  • Meadles
    NZ
    2020-09-22 16:26:00

    great product! great price!

    Yorumlar
  • JIGNESH
    IN
    2018-04-24 23:49:02

    Received material very fast and it is quality products, perfect for my application and as discribed. I think so we required more in future and will order on banggood only because of prompt service and reasonable rates

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-05 08:22:58

    The module work great. The application that I am using these for it running drill motors. There are not issues with heat. Very happy so far.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-01-23 06:23:54

    J'ai bien reçu le module qui a l'air d'une assez bonne qualité. Pas eu le temps de l'essayer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-14 02:58:19

    as Archimedes said, "Give me a support point and move the world" ...He did not know this monster ( if you have power to supply!!).

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-05 12:38:14

    Apesar de alguns pinos terem chegado um pouco tortos devido ao transporte, não encontrei nada de errado. Chegou no tempo certo.

    Yorumlar
  • sound31
    AT
    2019-01-01 07:18:04

    Module passen sehr gut in die Halterung und funktionieren bereits im Mower.. ( https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3040048 )

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-14 22:58:46

    muy buen producto y con muchas aplicaciones

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-06-07 07:51:35

    I'm really excited about this purchase. Great technology, awesome power, excellent quality, great price. I'm really pleased. Thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.23
    • TRY119.27
    • TRY122.85
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY24.98
    • TRY31.75
    • TRY23.79
    • TRY30.87
    • TRY34.13
    • TRY10.26
    • TRY15.83
    • TRY127.23
    • TRY79.49
    • TRY31.75
    • TRY119.27
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY135.18
    • TRY58.40