Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/04/2019

    Réception de cette carte apès 3 semaines (il ne faut pas etre pressé). Voici comment je peux réparer ma station de soudure Weller. Il y a suffisamment de place pour la loger derrière la face avant. Pour le potentiometre, il faut limer pour réduire le diametre de la tige pour adapter au bouton. Le fer Weller est HS (capteur de temperature) j'ai du adapter la chaine amplificateur pour pouvoir utiliser le fer 24v 5 broches pour 907 936. La resistance R6 passe de 24k à 150k et la R3 passe de 5.6k à 1k. Le 1er ampli IC1-LM358 pin1 a un gain de 150 au lieu de 7 initialement. Et voilà une réparation Weller qui coute moins de 10 euros avec cette carte et un fer 24v de chez Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    Broken content temperature controller fully damaged ,LED broken.I canot use this one with out repair .packing was very poor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    Broken piece ,packing was very poor.Temperature controller and the LED was broken

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    The product was well made and reasonably priced. I give these products a four-star rating. You must have a good assembly line, they have done well and I hope that they get told so! Thank you for offering me this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Received in god order but not tested, therefore the "good" rating. I do not expect any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Goods occurred quickly, undamaged and functional. I recommend seller! :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2018

    Bought for my old YIHUA 936, and I replace board and heat core together. Now I can soldering with pleasure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    Bought this controller and A1321 ceramic heating element to upgrade my Yihua 936. Worked great! I noticed much faster initial heat-up and recovery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY530.67
    • TRY43.42
    • TRY43.42
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY226.14
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY400.16
    • TRY66.65
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY347.95
    • TRY678.59
    • TRY70.22
    • TRY60.82