Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (217) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(217)
    • 5 Yıldız(211)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Pleased with the sonicmodell quality as per usual, it's my second nano but regardless it fitted together no issues. Bulletproof packaging and fast delivery. Build spec is Iflight cyber 2306.5 1777kv 30a bl heli32 esc Matek F411wse Bn-220 gps Chaosfpv 1200mw vtx TrueRC OCP antenna Frsky R9mm flex Runcam phoenix 2 nano 3s liion pack ( molicel p26a) 2600mah ( Sony Vct6) 3000mah I beat my target flying weight of 500g On the scales loaded and ready to go It's sat at 447g.. Time for some micro long range!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    I haven't had the chance to build this yet, waiting on some adhesive and the electronics. I'm super excited about it though, this will be my first RC plane. I've seen a few videos on it and it looks awesome! The price was unbeatable and Banggood has the best prices for replacement parts, that I've seen! Everything was packaged well! It comes with different stickers, which are all cool! And the instructions look to be pretty straight forward. I'll update once it's built! Cheers!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    This little plane is so much better than I expected. I fitted a Matek F411 SE running INAV, on a 3S 2200mha and balances perfectly. I have flown it out to 10km at 100m on a windy day and it performed flawlessly. I highly recommend this awesome plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    30€ enviado desde España. 0'61€ por el seguro de envío. MUY buen precio. Ya tengo otra unidad y me encanta. Viene en una caja pequeña en formato maletín, no ocupa nada. Se nota que Sonicmodell pone atención al detalle, es de los mejores kits que he visto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Beautiful plane, really easy to build. It survived the first few crashes before I learned to fly so I can recommend it for beginners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    pakket ok og fly ser fint ud uden skrammer,glæder mig til at samle den

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    muy bueno me gustó mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Great product! Shipping took 2 weeks but that's not Banggood's fault. highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Top Qualität und super schnelle Lieferung. Ich bestelle hier echt gerne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2020

    A really easy to fly, lightweight model. I put all the iNAV + FPV electronics into the fuselage - it's small but manageable. With the original canopy there is no room for a usual 4S 1500mAh battery, but with 4S 1100mAh I got more than 15min flight time (17km traveled distance). It's efficient too. The very short manual isn't good if you are a beginner... The EPP is strong and supported by a plywood plate (fuselage). Even the packaging is robust. I have mine at 441g AUW (w/o FPV, GPS, FC there is a lot room for a really lightweight model).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY919.78
    • TRY2,676.00
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY1,811.83
    • TRY1,811.83
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY1,409.71
    • TRY1,521.92
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY1,053.59
    • TRY207.68
    • TRY2,229.98
    • TRY1,617.11
    • TRY2,313.61