Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2021

    haven't used. when I plug it in it is not automatically provided with drivers. looks somewhat cheap and may have to print an enclosure around it. will post back with more info when I have time to test.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    arrived as expected, very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    it works. No problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    The dongle arrived within 2 weeks in NL (shipped from China), which is very fast! Just out of the box it works like a charm. First had to find out how to redirect the USB to my virtual machine though. But after that was established it was then recognized as plug and play TI ZigBee dongle in my virtual Home Assistant (ZHA). Next Project: Now I will have to look for cheap ZigBee stuff at Banggood!!! Thanks a lot, Banggood, for fast delivery and service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Sonoff devices and hub and excellent value for money.all are easy to pair and use. However, the PIRs are pretty much useless, the only Sonoff item that is not very good. It will suddenly stop detecting movement for no reason, and then you have a fight on to get it paired again. if you look online, this is a known issue with this PIR. Other than the PIR, the rest of the equipment is well worth the money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    perfect it works inmediately in home assistant!! no need to flash. it detects ALL my zigbee devices in few seconds by using zigbee2mqtt addon!! thanks bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Good and easy way to start your home Zigbee network. I read somewhere that it supports up to 20 devices.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    used as sniffer, works well. Just the JTAG socket is a pain as not 2,54 bzt much smaller. Thus you need a adaptor cable or solder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Works perfectly. Modded it with an SMA connector, plugged it in, fired up zigbee2mqtt, and worked straight away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    comes with a 2018 coordinator firmware... should include newer version. works well but low range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY90.01
    • TRY588.73