Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2018

    Very good squishy toy. Cool cat, nice in the hands and smells good. We recommend that you like it. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    Did not receive this same face. My students are first, second, and third graders. The ones I received had a mean look in the eyes. I ended up giving them to someone else much older. Adults like the mean eye look. My granddaughter was even afraid of the one I gave her. She gave it back to me. No loss, the quality is so good I gave them to an adult.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2017

    This squishy is ADORABLE. There is one slight problem though, as i am gifting this away I would like it to have 0 defects, but its fine if it does. Its just the that the bow is really ripped off of the kittens head.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Thank you for my squishy cat kitten. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    All the kids at the party wanted one. Age group 6 through 9 years old. Adults liked squeezing these squishes. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    Face is a bit creepy. Head got defected within the first week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bernard
    CH
    25/06/2018

    thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    Very soft

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2017

    Very slow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY60.86
    • TRY60.86
    • TRY60.86
    • TRY324.76
    • TRY95.69
    • TRY78.27
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY86.98
    • TRY60.86
    • TRY60.86
    • TRY43.45
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY43.45
    • TRY49.02
    • TRY60.86
    • TRY162.99