Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (134) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(134)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2017

    Arrived really fast, and it looks just like the pictures. The bag has a strong chemical smell, but not the squishy itself. Very soft and slow rising, a great squishy for the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2017

    soft and slow rising! and it smells so nice!! definitely worth buying!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2017

    this squishy is great!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2017

    It takes almost a full minute to regain its shape if you squish it flat. It's soft and easy to squish.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2017

    It was crushed because of shipping, but since it came so fast, I was able to take it out of packaging so that it could rise. It smells absolutely TERRIBLE, like chemicals, but that's understandable. All in all this is a very good squishy for the price it came at.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2017

    I would 120% recommend buying this squishie! It is an amazing price! Especially considering how soft and slow rising it is!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2017

    Super cute packaging. Smells like vanilla. Almost the same "squishyness" as the Areedy. Will definitely be buying more squishies from Giggle Bread <3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    I love this squishy! Has a sweet fruity scent and is super soft and slow rising! Arrived very quickly and is definitely worth it! Loved the packaging and overall a wonderful squishy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2017

    This took around 16 days to come in which is very fast! When it came in it was bigger then what I expected. Having it for a week now it does have defects around the stem only but i think thats because i like to play catch with it with my friends. Over all 10 out of 10!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2017

    Very soft and squishy. Suuuuuper slow rising! Smells like mango! It is also very detailed and looks like a real mango.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.86
    • US$7.62
    • US$6.70
    • US$10.05
    • US$13.33
    • US$10.77
    • US$5.59
    • US$10.29
    • US$11.70
    • US$7.05