Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • JURA_T
    BR
    28/12/2020

    Ótimo para decorar, tem um cheirinho gostoso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is actually AMAZING!!! I love it sooo so so so much and I can’t get over it!! It has a 13 second rise and is sooo soft!! For the price, definitely recommend:) :) :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS A MUST HAVE! ITS SMELLS LIKE SWEET BREAD AND IS THE MOST SOFTEST SQUISHY EVER! It's comes in packaging and is SUPER SLOW RISING! I LOVE THIS SQUISHY SO MUCH AND I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT! ⭐️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Super squishy and soft. Very slow rising and smells incredibly nice. softest squishy you could ever get. best squishy I have ever gotten before. overall, 10/10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    The squishy was similar to the picture but the packaging did not look the same. on the plus side got a extra to compensate. Bread was slow rising but could be better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    This came in 3-4 months because of covid. The packaging was different than the picture and the squishy had a chemical like scent but it was super soft and satisfying to squish it also had a 6 second rise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    I absolutely love this! Extra big l so slow rising finger crinkles soft and scented like the most delicious squishy scent there is! came with a free squishy which was awesome as well 25 day shipping just absolutely amazing!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    I am so happy with this squishy! It's so big and soft and squishy and textured!!! 10/10 and my new favorite squishy!!! Notging can top this 😀 Thank you Banggood I would love to buy another one later!!! I would definitely recommend this squishy to any and all squishy lovers (or bread fanatics 😂)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    great squishy very soft and slow rising. shipped and delivered very quick. The only issue is that there is a part that won't rise from where it was squished during shipping. I don't mind however it's a great fun toy with a sweet scent. thank you! PS. card is 4*6 IN. in first pic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    低反発すぎずずっしりもっちりでずっとさわっていられます。チーズケーキのような香りも良いです。 パッケージのデザインが商品画像と違い、画像のデザインの方がオシャレで可愛かったと思います。 ですがお値段も700円代でお安く買えて良い商品でした。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY41.57
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY68.01
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY626.82
    • TRY68.01