Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-05-10 02:38:53

    Good quality. Works as advertised

    Yorumlar
  • takis21
    GR
    2020-05-24 23:34:59

    excelent product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-04 23:32:25

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • AlexZ
    MX
    2018-06-03 17:30:08

    El producto en si es bueno, la calidad igual a la que te podrías encontrar en tu propio país, el asunto es que llego abollado una de las esferas, nada que no pudiera arreglar pero eso me muestra que no es seguro pedir objetos mas delicados como vidrio

    Yorumlar
  • bielhr
    ES
    2016-12-13 08:10:33

    A pesar de que el producto se ve bueno las esferas han llegado un poco aplastadas,es el inconveniente de ir en bolsas de plastico. A parte de eso bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-22 06:12:36

    Easy to use and wash. Seems good quality, I hope it wiil last long ! I wish the holes were smallers cause my tea is nearly in powder, still it works well. :)

    Yorumlar
  • Siluro
    IT
    2016-11-26 04:32:26

    ho scelto la dimensione non adatta al mio scopo maglia non finissima deformato nel trasporto

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-16 07:14:59

    Excellent product, good quality, great material, product equal to the photo of the advertiser. Really satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-14 05:17:31

    So the delivery was fast and the product is in good condition. It does work and keep the leaf inside. It's a good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-10-01 14:09:43

    as a tea fun, I absolutely love this item! really helpful for kitchen

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY82.27
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY59.82
    • TRY108.68
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY57.80
    • TRY39.77
    • TRY131.99
    • TRY73.33
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY155.29
    • TRY130.90
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY85.38
    • TRY139.76