Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-09 10:39:17

    Goog.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Plastic Storage Boxes

    2018-04-02 20:13:39

    I use them to store partially completed Arduino Shield projects with parts. They are equally good for storing any Arduino shields and/or sensors. The sixe is perfect!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Small Plastic Storage Box

    2018-03-09 08:15:17

    Fair sized storage box for small items or parts. Has an easy-open but secure locking clasp. It will not pop open accidentally. I especially like the more substantial hanging tab as I prefer hanging this sized box. Extra depth is always good. I recommend this box!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product

    2018-09-29 06:47:51

    These are great for any small stoage. i have ordered quite a few and will order more as needed, the consistant quality and Banggood service are beyond reproach.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome boxes

    2016-12-30 20:07:17

    I have ordered the larger size several times, and now I got some of these smaller ones, very nice. In some I place some padding material in the box and then my large powerful neo magnet. So far it has not escaped.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Boite de bonne qualité, un peu cher je trouve

    2017-12-12 05:55:01

    Ces boites respirent la qualité, le système de fermeture est top, un peu cher tout de même à mon gout mais ça reste correct.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Small and compact

    2018-04-28 03:44:44

    Arrived today and was surprised how small it was should have checked size description will come in handy though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Its a small box...

    2018-03-12 05:22:33

    Small Plastic Box - ideal for spares

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice

    2018-03-09 14:00:06

    So far, it's working well, will order more

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Storage container

    2018-02-13 14:06:55

    I use it for smaller router bits. A bit too expensive, there are actually chepaer options.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap