Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-14 00:15:50

    very good product,perfect working. Here my unboxing link:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3F-Ky4QAw4Y

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-04 14:11:29

    Excellent build quality & has more features compared to others in this price range. Sound & range quality is great.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-03 10:05:23

    Walkie Talkie muito eficiente, funciona perfeitamente, é bom demais! Extremamente útil.

    Yorumlar
  • -|>|-
    CH
    2016-04-10 16:16:39

    ther radios are quite good, but the battery compartment is poor. not all batteries work, because of short contacts. (energizer is fine, duracel not...) this causes also a shock-sensitive behaviour: a short loss of battery-power will reset the radio in its initial settings. the price is awesome, so I just soldered the batteries into the radio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-11-20 13:37:45

    Acheté pour mes enfants, j'ai pu constater que le produit fonctionnait correctement. Le fonctionnement par facile et accessible pour des enfant meme s'il n'est pas commercialisé en tant que jouet. Le ptit plus par rapport aux autres produit : la lampe intégrée. Livraison dans les délais prévus. Merci banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-25 20:56:51

    Bellsouth T-388 walkie-talkie is not just for kids... Recently I've purchased a set from Banggood and programmed it with the pro radio Baofeng UV-5Ra and it is seamless, the reason I purchase this next radio set again. Cheers!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-12-17 03:15:16

    Er zitten heel veel mogelijkheden op deze walkie talkie, Zoals verschillende kanalen en een lampje om mee te schijnen. De walkie talkies hebben een bereik van 8 KM. Er moeten 4 batterijen in per walkie talkie, dat is het einige nadeel. We weten nog niet hoelang de batterijen meegaan.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-04 09:03:06

    These little 2 way radios are better quality than the more expensive radios that they will be replacing. The printed instructions were well written. All of the up front buttons make the radios easy to use. We would reccommend these to our friends

    Yorumlar
  • Kenneth
    US
    2018-06-23 11:31:57

    Good reception, good audio, easy to operate, nice features

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-09 12:21:19

    Magnífico producto y a un precio extraordinario. Funcionan estupendamente y son fáciles de utilizar por niños de 5 y 7 años.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY506.64
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY329.06
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY383.80
    • TRY158.85
    • TRY203.46
    • TRY283.30
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY173.90
    • TRY195.16
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY330.06
    • TRY197.24
    • TRY391.48
    • TRY614.13