Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (298) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(298)
    • 5 Yıldız(289)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2022

    Ordinato il 22 gennaio 2022, l'articolo è successivamente risultato temporaneamente esaurito e quindi con ritardo nella consegna. Banggood mi ha chiesto se volevo il rimborso, cosa che non ho fatto. L'attesa non è stata vana, ho ricevuto il trapano avvitatore il 9 febbraio; mi sarei aspettato solo un tracking preciso sulla spedizione in quanto mi è pervenuto quando ancora risultava nello stato di "in transito". Perfette le condizioni del prodotto, articolo più che ottimo come caratteristiche e performance anche in considerazione del prezzo di 63,52 euro, avendo usufruito dello sconto di benvenuto offerto da Banggood. Mi attendo solo che Topshak renda disponibile quanto prima l'acquisto delle singole batterie, magari anche da 40v, per poter avere il ricambio e magari anche un briciolo di potenza in più nell'utilizzo. Prodotto consigliatissimo.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Good quality and powerful drill. It gets the job done, but there are some drawbacks. The chuck and the drill bits have visible and palpable wobble. It's not perfectly centered, but in this price range it's acceptable. The price, accessories and the features of the drill are make up for it. Overall, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2022

    Bonne surprise, j'ai pu réaliser la plupart des travaux dans mon appartement. mise en place de rideaux, montage de la cuisine (mes murs sont en mâche fer), montage de divers meubles. certes tu ne perceras pas du béton armer mais tu pourras faire plein d'autres choses. je t'ai laissé une vidéo ici https://youtu.be/bdzUSTecp-U

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    I received the first notification that the product arrived and was delivered to me from the Banggood store. Since this was not true, I wrote to the Banggood store team about it. Then I started looking for the product and finally found it and got it with adventure. The Global Package Tracking website helped to find where the item went, which showed that the old tracking number has been changed to a new one, which is the responsibility of Itella - one of our parcel delivery companies. Her consultant made an excuse that the company "didn't see" my phone number and the address on the package!!!, so they did not deliver the package to the house as ordered - (the third time in my practice!). This is a lie, because both my phone number and address are clearly visible on the labels of the package I received.! I suggest that nobody use the services of this company in the future!!! The drill works as described. Compact, powerful, easy to hold. I recommend it to everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Khoan máy êm, các chức năng làm việc OK, hộp đựng gọn thông mình. Các phụ kiện kèm theo chưa tốt, còn ba vía, mũi lục giác không đều.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    Received the product yesterday very good excellent product arrived on time works great Excellent product quality and performance I highly recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Valigetta e sistema compatto. Presente anche istruzioni in italiano. Qualità costruttiva abbastanza buona per quanto riguarda il trapano. Forse punte un pò economiche ma da testare. Sfruttato offerta da magazzino EU in CZ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Articolo arrivato in tempi brevi circa 10gg. Materiale di buona fattura. prezzo conveniente. Consiglio! do 1 stella all'assistenza clienti perché è solo in inglese quindi un grande ostacolo per chi non conosce la lingua. dovrebbero inserire un traduttore automatico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    Electric drill is working good and is very powerfull. The delivered accessories (drills) are of a very bad construction and quality. In fact no quality at all! I do not understand why they come with the electric drill... They cannot be used as they are such bad quality! Especially the HSS (?) drills are malfunctioning. The 6 mm drill is out of center! Diameters 4 and 5 have burrs at the cutting edge... Woodworking drills cannot be called as such... They all go directly to the dustbin... Concrete drills, I do not even try them. Dustbin. Dramaticly. But the electric drill is OK, and of course the Extension Rod too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    super strong motor, battery, very durable design.....https://youtu.be/qvO65ds3TRA

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$73.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$55.99