Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/05/2021

    Sounds really nice. Fairly loud. Only issues is it don't have a real ground, the left and right channel are not full range even if you flip the switch. More like High and Mid. All lower frequency is through the woofer. I recommend getting the 300W Digital Amplifier Speaker Protection Board 2.1 Channel Relay on Banggood. This solves the popping issue when turning it on. The 150 inductors get warm. I personally will add heatsinks on them. The caps should be replaced. They are sketchy. My board came dirty. This looks different from what you see in the photos. Besides that, WORTH IT! Almost forgot. I am using the AC-DC Switchibg Power Supply Module AC 100-240V to DC 24v 9A Power Supply Board. Works fine but it's got a buzz issue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    Great Order delivered in just 7 days. All parts are good in condition. I have tested on 19v 3amp but i suggest to use 20v 10amp power supply with 4 ohm speakers and sub-woofer. Awesome sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    best product in price range it has most loudly sound and crystal clear sound I like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    primera vez que compró en banggood y excelente servicio de principio a fin, todo absolutamente todo bien, la entrega fue muy rápida y mucho antes de lo previsto y el producto genial cumple con lo especificado en la aplicación... claro que voy a volver a comprar en un futuro próximo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    perfect product perfect voice but bad box delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Received the product in time and everything was in good condition. Quality is good. I use my laptop charger as power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    best sound quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    nice sound 👌 bass is awesome 👌 thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    plaquinha muito boa , se seguir a tabela das especificações para obter o máximo de potência e tendo em conta uma boa fonte , vc vai ser bem feliz com o áudio que ela proporciona graves satisfatórios para 100w médios e agudos perfeitos em geral muito boa pelo custo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    super działa tylko moglibyście dorzucić obudowe z gotowym mi otworami na potencjometry

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$109.99