Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2017

    Well packed. I got full of equipment ordered, satisfied with my purchase. In addition, I got a USB extension cable. The consignment is delivered within 7 calendar days. The device is fully functional. CD with software is fully operational.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2019

    ایزی کیپ نہیں چلتا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    The product flawlessly does its job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2020

    Ho ricevuto tuttto il materiale in ottimo stato, pero' dopo un po' di tempo, il CD di installazione è non installa niente perchè la chiave di ingresso mi risulta sempre errata, quindi il softwar non posso scaricarlo, ho scritto all'asistenza e mi rispondono sono in inglese, il problema non l'ho risolto, una mia constatazione quando devono vendere conoscono tutte lingue, quando ci sono problemi solo l'inglese. al prossimo acquisto forse mi rivolgero' altrove.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Have received the grabber in good condition, fast delivery from china. The only problem is, if u do not have a cd rom to install the program, it is difficult to find the specific driver for easier cap drive on win 10. I wasnt able to download the software, but it works well to capture it with Vlc player. So it is compatible with win 10 if u use vlc. Edit the video in Adobe Premiere CC, it recognises the audio too. Quality for this price is satisfying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2017

    I tried capture my D-99 famicon, and Sega Genesis clone, and its working. I also tried capture video from Amiga 500, but with RGB cable is not working well, and with RCA is working good (provably problem is with Amiga). Anyhow quality of recorded videos is not perfect (6/10-7/10) , but that can be an issue with consoles. Price/Quality ratio is 9/10 i think.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2016

    i use it with my panasonic led tv to record some programs to computer. i tried several solutions including usb and pci capture cards, tuner cards. the best so far is this gadget and a 15-year-old optibase mpeg2 card. not HD but god enough for the task. pity that samsung doesnt provide video output signal on its scart port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2015

    I´am very happy with the item for adapts easily and got immediately after the installation of softwere that comes along with the cd and I could just make the conversion from VHS to dvd.Thanks Banggod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    Все хорошо. Доставка нормальная. Упаковано надежно. Полный комплект разных кабелей.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    how i install the software cd is not supported to my laptop

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY376.83
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY446.26
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY743.84
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY3,967.57
    • TRY892.63
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY118.93