Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-16 16:12:25

    This is my second order for these same axles. I cant wait to finish my C24 kit and upgrade my RTR C14....., I recommend taking apart and properly greasing the gears... Nice quality construction, brass gears, and fairly heavy housing! Recommended!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-10-15 04:40:47

    looks good was 52% discount but screw set was incomplete one screw was tight and the head was striped otherwise solid product , was discounted from uk warehouse very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-09 20:15:28

    va très bien merci

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-16 14:37:59

    Less steering angle than WPL or MN metal axels. Hopefully stronger than both for brushless rig . Feel great and needed grease

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 01:04:24

    solid 5 star axle.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-21 15:48:07

    Wow very heavy and nice polish. Very happy. Buying another now for 4 wheel steering setup

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-01 09:01:46

    sehr gute Qualität

    Yorumlar
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-09-01 22:28:13

    Compra muy recomendada para mi WPL, la verdad el vehículo cada vez se ve mejor, la estética y resistencia que otorga realmente es muy buena, saludos desde México!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-09 08:35:57

    The package as delivered is not a real direct replacement at least for the front axle - modifications required, because of the straight link from the steering servo arm to the 1st joint (compare with the shape of the original plastic link - see appended image).Though possible, this should not be an additional and necessary DIY for such an upgrade!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-25 12:49:26

    I am pleased with the product The seller quickly sent my order Parcel arrived quickly, great The quality is wonderful

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY224.75
    • TRY39.69
    • TRY53.73
    • TRY56.13
    • TRY155.59
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY182.18
    • TRY220.17
    • TRY26.20
    • TRY119.70
    • TRY347.16
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY155.59
    • TRY63.49
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY56.13
    • TRY261.34