Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 16/04/2021

    Chegou dentro do tempo esperado. A qualidade do som é verdadeiro HI-FI, aconselho vivamente a comprar. Tenha a tocar umas colunas vintage Coral 10 SA-3. Muito Bom

    Yorumlar
  • 17/12/2020

    Good Sound. Bluetooth works fine. The Sound has a little bit background noise but it is ok for this price. The Bass is heavy.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/09/2020

    iv tried this with some pre-high-quality speakers and it drives them with zero problems, as some on who is used to very high-quality I was actually surprised by how well this sounds like 9/10, and for most people, they won't be able to tell the difference over a full-sized amp. sound 9/10 price 10/10 quality 8/10

    Yorumlar
  • 25/06/2020

    I used this to get my 44 year old Wharfedale Linton 3XPs out of safe storage and back into action as a Bluetooth sound setup. Bloomin heck, this is sounding really good. The amp is excellent, just a wee Lego job to put together. Find a suitable PSU, I used an old laptop power brick cranking out 20V, and it pairs up with my phone and my tablet straight away, and provides a really hifi sound stage. The treble and bass adjustments are very effective too. Just don't crank it up to max, or you will get distortion, which suits me fine as I (no longer) like to have the walls of my room bouncing around in sympathy with my speaker cones. I am VERY pleased with this amp.

    Yorumlar
  • 06/05/2021

    Impressive little amplifier. Played from my desktop standard sound output using Technics SB-CH610GC-K speakers at 6 ohm 50 Watt RMS with 12 Volt supply. The sound is very good, with the bass treble adjustment absolutely do it for me. I have 50% hearing loss on the higher sound spectrum, and this just bring back much enjoyment of music for me. The basic computer equalizer settings is just not good enough, even with a normal 2.1 PC sound system. THANKS

    Yorumlar
  • 03/03/2021

    Wow, very impressive! It's tiny but has remarkable output and tonal clarity, and virtually noiseless at decent volumes. I'm using this module to drive the output of my PC soundcard. I have several synth/MIDI keyboards driving virtual instruments such as pianos and flutes, and I was after a decent amp to drive my speakers to get a decent, natural sound while I'm playing, at a decent volume. This does the job really well, good definition and frequency response. I'm driving two different sets of speakers via a toggle switch: Yamaha bookshelf speakers rated at 50W and a pair of floor JBL speakers, which are around 80W; the module effortlessly pumps into these, ample volume for my needs, and would be ample for say driving a lounge sound system or keyboard amp. NO speaker thump when switching on/off....big tick! The circuit board has a solid, robust feel to it. You need to mount a small, supplied heat sink, but it has an adhesive strip; easy to do. The circuitry is housed in a metal casing which you put together with a few screws. However the rear and sides are open - that is needed I assume, to maximise air flow to keep the unit from overheating, for, as you can see, there is no massive heatsink. Sockets and cable connectors feel solid. Bass/treble/volume controls are silky smooth. Power supply - the Banggood description explains the pros and cons of different supply voltages and speaker impedance. MY TIP: I found a spare Toshiba laptop AC adaptor (19V and 3.42Amps) and the plug exactly fits the amp module and socket polarity, and that is plenty of juice to pump 8 ohm, 50W+ speakers. Buying a separate power supply of similar specs will set you back maybe 2 times the cost of the amp itself! Be mindful of the open sides - keep out of reach of young kids with small fingers!! Keep loose wires and small metal objects from it. Also, for extended use at high volume, you should consider leaving plenty of space around it to maximise heat dissipation.

    Yorumlar
  • 07/02/2021

    Gute Höhen- und Tiefenregelung, kraftvoll, sehr starker Bass und im Gegensatz zu den noch etwas preisgünstigeren ähnlich aufgebauten Verstärkerplatinen ohne "Teilgehäuse" (Oberseite, Unterseite, Vorderseite) aus Aluminium kaum Rauschen. Daher ist dieses Teil vielleicht die einzige vernünftige Lösung für einen sehr, sehr preiswerten Verstärker mit Bluetooth-Empfang.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/11/2020

    Polecam. Bardzo dobry wzmacniacz. Dźwięk soczysty i niezwykle naturalny ,subufer zbędny basu wystarczy. Do słuchania muzyki średnio głośno idealny. HiFi

    Yorumlar
  • 09/11/2020

    Chega totalmente desmontado, não tem manual mas é bem intuitivo, inclusive vem até a chave Philips. O som é bom, qualidade de modo geral é elogiável pelo preço.

    Yorumlar
  • 06/03/2021

    Great device. On a 12v and 2.6A power supply and a load of 8 ohms, sound without interference. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.40
    • TRY137.68
    • TRY103.24
    • TRY180.73
    • TRY86.02
    • TRY27.81
    • TRY249.61
    • TRY129.07
    • TRY284.13
    • TRY188.99
    • TRY172.12
    • TRY266.83
    • TRY172.12
    • TRY559.57
    • TRY137.68
    • TRY197.95
    • TRY60.18
    • TRY344.32