Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1995) İnceleme
  • (219) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1995)
    • 5 Yıldız(1897)
    • 4 Yıldız(76)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2021

    Well... have not had the time to test it yet, but so far it does not inspire too much confidence. Tho the packet was perfectly unharmed with no marks of abuse in transit, then When i unpacked the unit it sound like something was scrambling around inside and when i turned it around a few times some wire pieces and some broken plastic fell out of the cooling ribs of the enclosure. I do hope that nothing is damaged and the power supply does not blow up in my face when i turn it on and use it... Time will tell tho... It looks good, tho is is quite wobbly due to only resting on 3 of the 4 rubber feet in the bottom due to a crooked chassy which leaves about 2-3mm of air under 1 of the rubber feet... when i determine if the unit is functioning 100% as intended, then i might try and fix the wobbly chassy my self, but only if the power supply does work 100% as intended. Oh I can't wait to test it out to see if it will make fireworks and let the magic smoke out, or if it is actualy better than the first impressions. Wish me luck, i'm going in! ;-)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    took a while to deliver, but it was worth it. it is a serious power supply with all it takes. in case you need adjustment of the voltage, there are trimmers on the display pcb. see photo. after adjustment it's 100% accurate

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Arrivato puntualmente. Imballaggio integro. Testato per 2h30m al banco. Tutto ok. Un buon prodotto funzionale, piccolo e gradevole alla vista. Le foto spiegano come è stato ricevuto e testato l'apparecchio. Vorrei sottolineare che il ripple visibile all'oscilloscopio vale 40mVPP col carico resistivo di 0,34A alla tensione di 21.7V in modalità Corrente Costante. Un buon acquisto ad un prezzo più che ragionevole e consegna veloce. Grazie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2019

    Very good power supply. It can handle high currents with no problem, it does not get hot. On the inside it is well built, with a large heatsink. The circuit is based on the well known TL494 controller. Front panel indicators are quite precise and if there's a problem they can be calibrated (there are two preset resistors on the PCB). The switching transistors and the output rectifier are isolated and placed on the same heatsink. Between them is a diode in thermal contact with the heatsink. This is probably used as temperature sensor for the cooling fan. So far I wasn't able to get it hot enough to turn on the fan. Overall this is a good design at an affordable price.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Доставка из Польши в Германию 3 дня. Качество изготовления хорошее. Мощность нагрузки 314 Ватт.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2019

    A fonte é muito compacta e potente. fica perfeita na bancada. Banggood de parabéns. Chegou bem antes do previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Producto recibido hoy. Envío muy rápido. Todo perfecto, sin ningún desperfecto y bien embalado. Una fuente realmente fantástica, de solida construcción. Pequeña y versátil, cabe en cualquier rincón del laboratorio. A falta de probarla más en profundidad, por el momento estoy realmente satisfecho. Vendedor muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    tento dovar prišiel z českého skladu a za nižšiu cenu ako z číny - super plusy - kompaktný tvar - je menší ako som myslel. výborná funkčnosť - dá sa nastaviť prúd, napätie aj výkon. univerzálne použitie - zdroj, pokusy v laboratóriu. som veľmi spokojný z nákupom mínusy - za túto cenu žiadne v tejto dobe this cook came from a Czech warehouse and for a lower price than from China - great the pros - the compact shape - is smaller than I thought. excellent functionality - current, voltage and power can be set. universal use - source, experiments in the laboratory. I am very happy with the purchase Cons - No price at this time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    delivery took a while,Power supply circuit board was loose inside,had to fixed it myself,so not very impressed. power supply is in working condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Essa Fonte ajustável e excelente, componentes dela são de ótimo qualidade, pode comprar sem medo, recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$9.21
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.75
    • US$149.99
    • US$136.36
    • US$68.99
    • US$11.80
    • US$13.15
    • US$16.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$73.59
    • US$69.39
    • US$11.99