Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Taiyowm
    ES
    2018-11-05 03:54:41

    I have come in colors, I thought they would be white because in the photo they were white. But since they arrive at random, I'm not going to complain either. They are beautiful :) Me han llegado de colores, yo pensé que serían blancos porque en la foto salían blancos. Pero como llegan al azar tampoco me voy a quejar. Son bonitos :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-22 14:54:01

    Decorativas y multipropósito. ¡Gracias Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-09 20:42:45

    muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-09 08:20:59

    J'ai reçu celui avec une tour eiffel et une valise. Ce n'était pas mon préféré, mais je suis satisfaite car c'est très mignon. Cela est bien adhésif. Pas de point négatif. Et le prix je pense est très intéressant par rapport à ce qu'on peut trouver en France... I like it !

    Yorumlar
  • Sam
    US
    2018-04-07 23:40:34

    I received one roll of lace tape of their choosing, and I was very pleased, it looks just like the picture. Its small and you will need a couple more rolls. I will order at least 3-4 just for crafts.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-25 08:14:17

    I have just received 3 of these in pink. Even though pink isn't my favorite color they all are soooooooo cute!! It took them one and a half month 😐 Overall I'm satisfied 💕

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-11 15:09:31

    Precise description. Perfect product who can help to note your child things, decorate interior and make much more intrestings things at home . I recommend to all

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-03 05:52:38

    This masking tape is perfect for scrap booking! I live in France and got the Eiffel Tower and i'm thrilled! It's so pretty and i decorate lots of this with it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-16 09:31:41

    All good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-11 01:19:52

    Very happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY55.35
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY39.85
    • TRY143.65
    • TRY24.50
    • TRY47.83
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY31.86
    • TRY41.55
    • TRY81.32
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY443.45
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY146.52
    • TRY131.72