Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 11:49:44

    It looks fine, let's install it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-25 14:14:53

    One of the lamps is broken upon opening package how do I get this replaced.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 15:57:27

    Supersnel geleverd. Goed verpakt en onbeschadigd. leuke accessoire voor de motor voor een gunstige prijs. Jammer dat de lampjes plastic zijn maar dat zie je er niet aanaf

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 03:30:58

    produto veio conforme prometido...recomendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 08:22:26

    Banggood is Good. I like the Turn Light Spot Lights Bar Passing Lamp that i purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Arrived with one light chipped

    2016-07-01 03:58:18

    The package arrived solid but unfortunately one of the lights was chipped. Despite that it is a nice product light and gives a nice feel to my XV 250. The ligjt produced is non existent thus making this item more a show off product rather than additional powerful headlights. Nevertheless quite happy with delivery and price paid. Have contacted already customer support regarding the chipped light. Recommend for show off.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Impressed

    2018-01-01 15:35:27

    For its price, its decent. The indicators were red however, the main spots are made of plastic, The rest is metal though. The light isnt the brightest, but it totally fits my harley.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-24 13:50:30

    Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    2016-01-19 00:23:09

    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    disappointed

    2017-10-04 11:14:38

    a little disappointed poor packing and crushed box plastic product too high price for quality

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap