Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (410) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(410)
    • 5 Yıldız(360)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2021

    Beam is really uniform but VERY narrow. Keep that in mind. I bought 2 for my motorcycle and the combined beams look like they have a good enough spread to light the road ahead from about 15ft+. Will be testing on the bike soon. They cycle from high, low, and strobe(which I don't see much use for, but oh well) when you turn them on and off and back on. Beam waist is at about 12 inches so they are really only usable from at least a couple feet away FYI. The allen screws on the sides allow for fine adjustment without having to loosen the mount. Decent build quality for the price and they look to have some current limiting circuitry built in so hopefully they last a while. Shipping was much quicker than I expected too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    its quite bigger as I expected can’t wait see when I install this ..let you know

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Que helegancia la de Francia!! Incluso superó mis espectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    Works great but real power is 4 watts ONLY... not more !!! Counted exactly with precision !!! Average to good beam, fair for the money very easy to install...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2015

    заказал фонарь, живу в России, товар пришел быстро, упакован качественно, соотношение цена и качество идеальное, вид и качество исполнения фонаря тоже весьма не плохое ! а самое главное водо непроницаемый и противоударный, буду использовать на мотоцикле эндуро. сделал не большое видео для ознакомления товара ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tkOF5AEFypk&feature=youtu.be

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    It took a month untill the blue unit became available, and a couple of days more to receive it, but all seams to be alright. All looks just exactly as it shows on the site/app. The color is awesome, and the aluminum looks very strong. I sincerely hope it works so good as it looks like. Thx Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    отлично товар.пришол за кароткое сроки 15 дней.пасылка перемотана мягкой защитой спасибо продавцу.отличный товар.в комплекте отвёртка шестигранник.есть чем крутить

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2017

    Сборка в принцыпе хорошая, но вот в воду, как показано на фото, я бы ложить не рекомедовал, т.к. отсутствуют резиноые прокладки на резьбовом соединии по бокам фары. Также нет в комплекте несколько шайб (обведены на фото). В остальном нареканий нет. Световой пучок достаточно мощный.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2016

    From other videos I've seen on youtube with these I was expecting them to be quite a bit larger, however the're not! Perfect for my motorcycle, great addition to the existing light. Small, little weight and absolutely dumb-proof to install. Great construction quality. Delivery was very fast too, I only wished it would have been free :D Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$227.99
    • US$37.39
    • US$43.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.08