Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2022

    Delivered today Cover Is Cool and pleasant to the touch Tablet has High performance for this price range It's a good choice if you are looking for a economic tablet for streaming and navigation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Really i am very happy. Excellent delivery from China to Uk only 4 days. i cant believe how quick its came.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Very well packaged and its good quality so far so good. Delivery was long but the packaging was very very good and product seems good. Its pretty light and comes with case etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Produto muito bom. Chegou antes do prazo, bem embalado e de acordo com a configuração.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    después de dos días usándola, muy buen producto, corre perfectamente todas las aplicaciones y la pantalla está increíble, buena relación calidad-precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    I got my order in good shape 😁😁thumbs up for Banggood it's the best shopping app so far I know

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VivVIP3
    FR
    09/12/2021

    Good stuff ! Really enjoy with this purchase. I recommend the product !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    الجهاز رائع ووصل الجهاز خلال 13 يوم

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    Sono contenta e mi piace tantissimo ❤️👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    Great tablet! Mine came with the cover already installed Playstore was also already installed it even shipped with a US power adapter...The screen gets plenty bright and it sounds great! For the price l highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$7.99