Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2021

    A very well built and designed product from UNI-T. I own a number of testing devices from UNI-T and they never fail to impress what their quality and value. It is a very sensitive thermal camera I can see very small graduations in temperature. I can follow my cat through the house just by looking for where he's walked as it shows up for minutes before it fades away. It is a very versatile camera and it works well with my PC. The sensor, and firmware are the same ones that are in much more expensive thermal cameras. The firmware is very easy and intuitive to use, even for a first-timer. It starts in just seconds and the screen is updated very fast. It has a very good high quality feel in the hand. It charges very fast, and comes with a very nice USB cable. It also comes with good quality 16GB micro SD card. Even the box and foam that it is packed in is of a very good construction, and it even smells nice. It is a very good value for anyone who needs, or wants a thermal camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    this camera is perfect it so sensitive I can see where my dog walked after 5 minutes is still visible, I have not expected that high quality product for so low price, worth every penny, you can see even wires in conduit as they getting worm under heavy load same goes with bearings as they wore out you can see little temperature changes and replace before machinery breaks down, perfect... simple to use, very fast delivery, thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Excellent device, well built and works better than some of the more expensive imager devices I have used in the past. Delivery was quick, packaged well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    A very good product for this price. The new (UTi690B) model has arrived. I guess difference of the new model is the wider measuring range. -20 to 550 Celsius degrees

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Shipping was super fast and packaging excellent (the original UNI-T one). It's heftier than I thought based on the pictures (though I've expected it to be not too small due to the 26650 battery) but it seems robust as well. The supplied USB-C cable is surprisingly long (that I like). Also not mentioned but a 16GB microSD card is included as well so it's ready to use. The brief manual is good quality. After switching on (3s long press but it's better to wait till UNI-T logo pops up) there is about a 15-20s boot time. The pictures are nice and there is low and high gain mode. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    I love this device... The quality seems to be very good. The pictures are very useful. Pro: low price, very rugged, good USB cable, 16GB SD-Card included, very good resolution of the thermal sensor compared to other cams, integrated rechargeable battery, LED light, also normal camera pictures and mixed pictures possible Con: nothing until now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Rewelacja. Od zamówienia do odbioru przesyłki minął zaledwie 1 dzień. Bardzo dobrze zapakowana przesyłka. Kamera działa. Nawet udało się odnaleść oprogramoeanie na PC i oglądać obraz w laptopie. Długi kabel usb i dołączona karta sd. Jestem mile zaskoczony logistyką, ekspresowa przesyłka.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Bigger than expected but working perfectly. I checked it against old camera, this one is much better!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Cihaz çok hızlı geldi. Ürün gayet güzel çalışıyor.Yeni model herkese öneririm. Satıcıya başarılar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Really good! i have been using it for a while now and works very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY1,125.69
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY1,857.45
    • TRY506.51
    • TRY271.97
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY487.75
    • TRY553.42
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY2,345.29