Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (293) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(293)
    • 5 Yıldız(270)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 18/12/2018

    Son batería bastante potentes y se adaptan muy bien a mi drone las recomiendo sin lugar a duda 🚀🚀🚀🚀 They are quite powerful battery and adapt very well to my drone I recommend them without a doubt 🚀🚀🚀🚀

    Yorumlar
  • 18/12/2018

    Nice LiPo Packs! Got them well packed and quick delivered to germany. no custom problems with priority mail service. thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • 18/04/2019

    good value battery

    Yorumlar
  • 07/01/2021

    Just came in. After 5 weeks obviously with all these problematic covid19 restrictions in place (and new years break in) it is reasonable time for delivery. quality seems good and only thing I am surprised that for exactly the same lipos weight difference is as much as 30g. which is kind of weird to be honest. I hope they will charge well.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/12/2020

    Espetacular de bateria XT60 veio muito bem embalado agora só falta por a carga e voar e que venha bom tempo YouTube Porto4ever Filipe

    Yorumlar
  • 16/09/2020

    Аккумулятор приехал, коробка вся мятая, но сам аккум не битый.

    Yorumlar
  • 29/01/2021

    Доставка почти месяц аккумы нормальные особенно цена вкусная

    Yorumlar
  • 10/08/2020

    La batería parece que está bien protegida, el envio lento, supongo que distancia cuenta, perfecto el seguimiento y el embalaje perfecto.

    Yorumlar
  • 17/11/2020

    very good battery

    Yorumlar
  • 08/10/2020

    Bought two of these, Can't believe the flight times I'm getting out of them. Just as good as the expensive ones. Recommend them to anyone.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY25.64
    • TRY368.62
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY1,191.86
    • TRY480.09
    • TRY420.07
    • TRY857.37
    • TRY600.13
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY1,200.35
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY840.22
    • TRY334.32