Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1225) İnceleme
  • (138) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1225)
    • 5 Yıldız(1177)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2021

    amazing product, works great, I'm happy with this upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2018

    The actual extruder is of a good quality and has already made an improvement to the quality of my 3d Printing. It is nicely finished, of good appearance, relatively easy to install, and functions well. This set however is advertised as coming complete with a fresh replacement nozzle, which it advertises in 4 of the photos. Unfortunately it does NOT include the replacement nozzle which it advertises. As such I now have to order these separately, and wait further time until they arrive. This is both disappointing and frustrating. This is not an isolated incident as I have several printers, and therefore ordered more than one of this extruder. Each of the Extruders I ordered, came Missing the replacement Nozzle. If having to remove the printer from a printing cabinet to install the new extruder, this means having to do it twice over, as it will need to be removed again when the EXTRA Nozzle I now have to order, finally arrives.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    La commande semble être en tout point conforme à la description, La qualité est au rendez vous, l'anodisation des partie en aluminium est parfaite. J'ai hâte de faire le montage et de constater si le fonctionnement sera optimal. Cerise sur le gâteau il y a même la buse d'impression comprise dans ce kit. Parfait !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    I've had this product for nearly a week now, and apart from being a nice addition to my red build, it also has a more solid feeling to it when changing the filament. The larger handle does have some wiggling to it, despite being tightened more than advised, which is a bit unfortunate. Altogether a great product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Satisfied. Seller sent the product quickly but the post mail service in Brazil took a long time to deliver (20 days) after custom clearance. No tax to import. Product in accordance with description. I think it would be better to sent the goods in a protective bubble sheet, It came in a simple paper envelope

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    Great value for the money. Very well built. Printing TPU right now and it’s going well. I like the longer arm as it makes it easier to squeeze the opening. Also included a free 0.4 nozzle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2018

    This aluminium extruder works okey after some modification, the sleeve that is inserted in the arm doesn't go deep enough so when the screw is tightened the arm gets stuck, I milled out the hole in the arm so the sleeve protudes a little and it now works good. The screws that holds the spring is very cheap and wiggly and has no adjustment to spring tension. The toothed gear has a little to big hole to center perfectly on the stepper axle, better than stock anyway, still gives some lines.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Excellent product with lots of extras for spare parts, like screws, extruder gear and bowden holder, since you can reuse all the stock screws in the new metal extruder. The only defect was a longer screw supporting the pulley, which is unusable in this case (red circle in the picture), but you can always reuse the stock preinstalled screw just fine. Picture is from a creenshot of Youtube video "Ender 3/5 Metal Extruder Upgrade" by Tomb of 3D Printed Horrors, which is a superb installation help as well, so all picture credits go to the creator of the video.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    Nice product and definitely a must on the ender 3 pro, as the plastic extruder just is not up to standard. Product came packed in a single bag, which meant that grease from the bearing is on all parts - including the tube clamp and the spare extruding nozzle. Not good! So now I'm off to cleaning it. Better packaging recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    The quality product, I will assemble and test it soon. The transport lasted almost 1 month, I don't know why and through whose fault ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.69
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99