Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1517) İnceleme
  • (148) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1517)
    • 5 Yıldız(1370)
    • 4 Yıldız(93)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(17)
    • 1 Yıldız(21)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2021

    This item arrived the other day and I was to start with thrilled until I started putting it together. Got 3 screws in and when it came to the las no go. Apparently in the manufacture they did not thread the last hole which meant the screw would not thread in. Very disappointing and so I have sent back a complaint about it asking for a new part but have not heard back. Very poor on checking items. NO QUALITY CONTROL. NO drama for them as for me to send it back from Australia it would cost me over $20.00 and so I now have a T Square that is not complete. In these situations when it is the companies fault they should pay foe return mail. Very hard to even put in a complaint especially when a product is faulty. NOT VERY GOOD BANGGOOD. From Kim Dalzell in Australia.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    This is the second of these rulers that I have ordered. The 1st one ordered was the 300mm version, and based on the quality of that I purchased this one straight after receiving. There is nothing additional to add to what others say. The quality is fantastic, it is square and looks amazing. it is a shame to use as a tool the quality is that good. Just have the 500mm version to purchase now, to give me the 3 main sizes I need, but I know will not be disappointed in it. The only issue this time, was that the item took twice as long to arrive as the 300mm, but one of those and worth the wait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Slow delivery but well packaged. Attaching T piece is easy, but some play can result in zero error; hang upright to eliminate. Square and precise. Marker provided has some play; 0.5mm pencil better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2023

    výborné zpracování,funguje jak má 👌dorazilo na druhý den po objednání ,což je perfektní ❗️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2023

    Flink getwijfeld om deze set aan te schaffen, maar nu echt geen spijt van. Zeer degelijk verpakt en ook super snelle levering. De eerste drie zijn binnen, nu nog wel wachten op de twee kleinere die via een andere vervoerder worden bezorgd. Over het product zelf niets dan lof. Geen beschadigingen, goed in elkaar te zetten, zeer degelijk een ligt goed in de hand. Dit is een duurzame aankoop ondanks dat hij vanuit de andere kant van de wereld komt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    All Veiko tools seems to be of top quality. This T type ruler is no excpetion to it. the T type ruler arrived disassembled inside a well protected card box. Scales are very well marked. Ruler assembly is easy and always accurate due to the povided tip and notch alignment. It comes with a small allen wrench and the corresponding bolts. Main ruler (red colored) has a thickness of 8 mm and short "T" portion is up to 10mm thick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Nice product ! well made and really useful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    The quality is excellent, finish is beautiful. i am really am in two minds whether to use it in the workshop or hang it up in my living room. It is super precise one calibrated with a know square.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2022

    Good product and prize but unfortunately due to a non proper packaging it has some unnessesary little scratches ,failures , guess they happened during the transport. watch yellow marking on pictures

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    the box comes in very good condition and the product material is very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.05
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.13
    • US$36.89
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99