Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-11 11:55:59

    Super Preise Leistung

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-19 23:14:34

    very good frame for 2 to 2.5 inch quads....

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-25 13:19:11

    frame 110 de aceptable calidad a muy buen precio brazos de 3mm y placa superior e inferior de 15mm orificios para controladora 20x20 espacio para camara muy justo pero con postes de 22mm se soluciona espacio y cinta para bateria perfecto para 2s pero también se puede a 3s cambiando la cinta por una mas larga

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Montis
    LT
    2018-06-06 01:13:25

    The biggest issue with this frame is the absence of the camera mount. There is no side brackets, so if you want to install some Runcam/Foxeer micro sized camera, you either need to print some extra brackets for mounting in to this frame or think of some other creative way of mounting the camera. Also the standoffs are too short to fit the Runcam/Foxeer camera. You nee at least 20-22mm sized standoffs. --- PROS --- * Very cheap (less than 10$) * Strong 3mm arms * Arms can be easily changed ---

    Yorumlar
  • AvdS
    BE
    2018-03-03 18:21:37

    I am very impressed with this frame seems very solid the carbon is cut in the right direction the frame is very stiff. I did not had any bad crash with it so far but I feel confident it will hold up well. On the bad side it is very small so I could not use the camera and vtx I wanted to and had to put an aio camera. You can only fit two board in it as it's not high enough for a third one. The strap is useless too small. In the end I am very happy with it and would buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • Jbblem
    CA
    2018-02-01 12:50:39

    I thought building a micro quad would be easy until I started. Tiny components are harder for me to deal with. This micro seems to have enough room for electronics and for me to work. And only12CAD. I will probably buy another one.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • frimen
    LT
    2018-01-24 03:53:36

    Its quite tiny frame, very lightweight, but with 3mm arms and 1.5mm plates. all fits nice. plenty of space inside.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • mece
    FI
    2018-03-20 03:58:24

    Nice stiff frame but It's very tight so you can't really get a camera in there to have it protected by the frame. I could barely fit a 3 board stack in there, so I was unable to get the receiver under the top plate. so if you can get either a 20x20 fc with integrated VTX or integrated receiver that would solve the problem. Super cool looking frame though. Very little clearance with Gemfan 2540 props, but they do fit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-18 08:28:51

    не попадитесь на уловку на фото! камера просто физически не встаёт внутрь рамы. видеопередатчик и приемник влезут только если регуляторы отдельные а не 4 в 1. в целом за свою цену не плохая рама. пришла за пару недель. в комплекте не хватало 1 винта. хорошо что заказывал сразу две

    Yorumlar
  • EnginAk
    TR
    2018-05-21 11:40:27

    Everything looks good. useful light strong. imagine and do what you want.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.71
    • TRY434.43
    • TRY146.72
    • TRY156.09
    • TRY63.03
    • TRY102.89
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY60.90
    • TRY79.95
    • TRY243.82
    • TRY395.56
    • TRY75.45
    • TRY95.96
    • TRY2,705.67
    • TRY205.71
    • TRY99.00
    • TRY449.60
    • TRY29.04