Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2018

    I purchased this Vlampo alpaca about...two or one week ago. It came really fast with some of my other squishies. It came just like the description said, slow rising, 13 cm, and with a scent. It takes about 17 seconds to rise. It’s big cute, and soft. The scent was a mix of tutty fruity and vanilla cream. Smelt really good!❤️❤️ I really recommend buying this squishy! :)) Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2018

    First of all it was super cute!!! It was a bit smaller than expected and had one super tiny defect but it was not noticeable. It smelt good but a little like chemicals at first but once you leave it sitting out for a couple of minutes it smells a lot better. I kind of think it smells like peach or something kind of fruity. all around it was amazing and I definitely recommend this squishy!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2018

    I purchased the pink one and it is the best! it is so soft, airy and slow rising. no matter how hard you squish it’s hard get defects! i want to collect them all defiantly recommend any day 😀 also it’s licensed by vlampo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2018

    LOVEE IT!! has a weird scent tough. SOOOOO SOFT AND SQUISHYYYY gets defected real quick thats why i am keeping it as an ornament in my room but still lovely squishy It is the REAL vlampo one. Gets dirty VERY FAST

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2018

    soft and cute! 😍but it Smells a little bit.🤫good Price.🤑 and the shipping was pretty fast👍 I love to touch squishes🤪🤪😜🤪😜🤪🤪😜🤪🤪😜🤪😛😎😄👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    I LOVE THIS SQUISHY!!!!!! It has two very tiny defects but overall is awesome. It is very big too!! It only took about 8 or 9 days to come in. It is a very light pink but very cute. It came with a resealable package too. I absolutely love this squishy and would recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    I bought both colors and the rainbow one was a lot softer but they weren't super slow rising. They had a few manufacturing defects but also weren't as big as shown in the picture they were mini versions of the original $27 one. They are licensed and I've squishied them like 10 times and don't have any defects unlike the OG.they were super cute and the rainbow one smells super good like buttery bread and the galaxy one smells like watermelon or fruity? Overall amazing

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2018

    This squishy has a nice smooth texture. It is a little dense but slow rising. It came with an air bubble in the flower but other than that it has no defects. It is smaller than I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2018

    Its a good squishyi took 2weeks to come. But there are some rips.it takes 7\8 seconds to rise.A little dens but after some time it becomes more soft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    My most expensive squishy yet but definitely lived up to the price. Large and soft and very squishy. Smells nice. Has a cute winking face and is very pleasant to be around. Feels like a cloud and makes me happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY121.73