Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2020

    Letadlo mělo utrženou směrovku, přilepil jsem páskou, ale dávám plné hodnocení, protože dodání bylo rychlé. Uvidíme jak bude létat, už se těším.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    my volantex ranger 750 arrived today, overall it was packaged well, the airplane builds super easy and is together in just a few minutes. the plane out of the box is tail heavy and with the batter all the way forward I needed to add weight to the nose to get the CG where it is meant to be. I have not yet flown my new plane so can’t say about the flight characteristics. when building the plane I noticed the catch which holds the canopy in place was missing so the canopy will come off if I fly unless I tape it down which I shouldn’t need to do on a new model, also the Velcro which holds the battery in place is put in a groove/cutout so when you put the battery in the Velcro doesn’t adhere to each other, I have had to remove and re glue in a different part of the nose of the plane so I can get the battery to be secure with the Velcro. overall the finish of the plane is nice and appears to be sturdy and robust. I am also impressed on the delivery time, my parcel arrive fairly quickly and a lot faster than I anticipated. 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    Aereo fantastico sia per esperti che principianti! La videorecensione qui: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMqNk7iIJ2w

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    vol très mal, très difficile à faire décoller, le problème est que le polystyrène s'abîme très vite et du coup les gouvernes ne fonctionnent plus correctement. trop cher pour la médiocrité générale. je ne le recommande pas. petite précision, je ne suis pas expert mais pas novice non plus ....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    I really love the plane but I don't understand why it's like the servos are in reverse you got to push up to go up and down to go down that's not how an airplane works that and the rudder are both opposite

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Prodotto buono, ma arrivato con alettoni staccati e rottura parte fusoliera. Ho dovuto sistemarlo completamente, colla e ore di lavoro. Il trasporto non va bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    arrived in good shape. Very good flying ability. The GC point is in the version without FPV cam a little bit tail heavy ... corrected with weight :) Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Goes together perfect, the smallest Ranger must be awesome, fingers crossed and Unreal sale Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    This was My third purchase of this excellent 750mm Plane. Best Trainer to get more People into this, the Worlds Best Hobby. Thanks Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Received, box in excellent condition, have not tried it yet though but I suspect it will be a great trainer from the reviews I have seen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,087.53
    • TRY208.74
    • TRY1,618.29
    • TRY1,426.87
    • TRY635.08
    • TRY1,235.45
    • TRY2,453.59
    • TRY991.82
    • TRY482.90
    • TRY1,218.05
    • TRY3,062.65
    • TRY495.87
    • TRY748.20
    • TRY182.63
    • TRY503.52
    • TRY1,879.32
    • TRY269.64
    • TRY1,846.08