Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2023

    This truck is awesome value for the money. It is the "Racent crawler", also written on the box, which was quite popular on Youtube early 2023. It is a SCX24 copy in many parts, but not in all. Hardbody is awesome. Lighs can be controlled by remote (on/off mainbeam by the button which is labelled "no function" in the manual). Strangely you have always to switch on truck first and then radio, other way (correct way) round it will not bind and show "warn blinking" (no connection). 2 2s batteries, nice, about 4V/cell. Turning radius is super poor, has to bee improved. All in all absolute worth the money, if you can live with the copyright thing and with some flaws in driving, which can be improved.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2023

    Sehr schöne Karosserie, viele mechanische Teile kompatibel mit SCX24. Etwas größer als Mini-Z 4x4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2023

    Καλησπέρα σας, Το προϊόν μας ήρθε σπασμένο και θ ήθελα να αντικατασταθεί με το ίδιο προϊόν. Δεν έχει ανοικτή το κουτί από σκόπιμος για να δείτε και οι ίδιοι ότι έχει προκληθεί ζημιά στο προϊόν. Τα στοιχεία επικοινωνίας μας είναι 00306947907485. Παρακαλώ πολύ να έρθει το courier ACS για να το παραλάβει.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2023

    Very very impressed with this rig. 2s power is awesome to have and the throttle is so smooth. Bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas so I painted it pink(ish) and it turned out awesome. Better than my 1/24 scale truck that I bought from the local hobby shop for more than what I paid for this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2023

    Jak na taka cenę to jestem miłe zaskoczony

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2023

    This jeep is absolutely amazing and looks just like my real jeep. I have a black widow version, same color, so I added the black widow spiders decals, which do not come with the truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2024

    En general bueno, me hubiera gustado mejor Contro a baja velocidad. ojalá funcione y dure por mucho tiempo. gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2023

    RC of toy does not nonnect after 3 month. No warranty solution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2023

    Funziona bene, hanno risolto il problema dell’albero anteriore che nella prima versione non girava correttamente. Ovviamente vanno fatte delle modifiche per renderlo performante come un Scx24

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2024

    Descrizione Ottima e oggetto funzionante al 100%.. consigliatissimo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$144.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$61.79
    • US$162.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$74.89