Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1011) İnceleme
  • (207) Görüntü
  • (17) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1011)
    • 5 Yıldız(956)
    • 4 Yıldız(44)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/05/2016

    Nice car, this is my second Wltoys after A979. Although the shock absorbers doesn't damp well, it seems works fine. The controller doesn't look nice though. I'd prefer A979's controller to that. All in all, it's a solid fun all around crawler/racer.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    This is an awesome rc for the hobby begginers. It has all the spare parts and upgrades you may need right here on BangGood. Lightweight but durable, this is one fast and agile rc. Though it is a bit tall and narrow, which makes it flip over on turn when at full speed. I will upgrade for a bigger and wider wheels, wheels spacers, oil shocks and maybe a brushless motor. Waiting for 2 x 2200mAh LiPo which will plug in paralell making a total of 4400mAh. The runtime with the stock Li-Ion battery is between 10 to 15 minutes. The LED lights is a cute bonus. The range is great more than 60 meters. The steering servo is fast and strong. Already used it for more than 2/3 hours on road and offroad and it is a lot fun. The remote is confortable, good build quality and with steering and throtle trim, which is a plus for me, this way i can reduce the speed for my kid to play with it.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2016

    Машинка супер, но есть недоработки. Как минимум нужно сразу смазать центральную тягу и сам механизм поворота см. фото. иначе первый прыжок в мелкий песочек и серва перестаёт поворачивать колёса из-за попадания песка и заклинивания. А в идеале предумать защиту от песка этих механизмов. Иначе гарантированы частые разборы авто. Но все же плюсы её уничтожают на нет минусы. Заказал акк на 2200. В планах масляные амморты, найдены, ждём ЗП.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Great Toy, fast fun and ready to go. Seems sturdy for the price, plus many parts available to order. I have since ordered 2 extra batteries and 2 chargers so I can charge in parallel and some spare tyres. The Shocks are not oil filled but are adjustable and upgradable, found searching WL14247 results in lots of options. The drive shafts are all metal, the wheels are on bearings not plastic bushes its good quality. It does have a tendency to roll as is quite top heavy (esp if you add a bigger battery) All in all its well made and fun. My daughter has smashed it into the kerb in our street a dozen times already and its not broken, we now use it not in the street but I am happy its good quality. I am undecided whether to spend more upgrading shocks etc or just getting a 2nd one so we can race them :)

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Envío muy rápido. El coche es de muy buena calidad, pero recomiendo engrasar los diferenciales y comprar más baterías, ya que la de serie dura entre 15 y 20 minutos. En general, muy buena compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Aún no sé a usado pero da una muy buena impresión, una de las cajas lego un poco maltratada pero no afectó en nada a el producto, realmente creo que fue una excelente compra incluso llegó exactamente a la fecha estimada, se compró el 1 de julio y llegó justo en 15 días como decía la fecha estimada. Definitivamente me convenció Banggod y claro que volveré a comprar en esta tienda.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • sakdoj
    GR
    17/02/2021

    Very Good HOBBY GRADE Climber, not a toy! It has proportional steering and throttle. It's all plastic except the front skid plate. Very GOOD for it'a price BUT NEEDS UPGRADES!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Amazing car 👌 best for snow adventures. Fast shipping from cz warehouse. I think will buy more batteries because one is not enough.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    la caja del auto estaba rota, pero el auto estaba en perfectas condiciones. muy fuerte y veloz

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Convinced myself to buy after watching a popular youtube channel review. Really impressed. I've given it hell and it hasn't broken a thing. I replaced the battery with a 2s 3500mah and although no quicker (30kmh) lasts a good 30-40 minutes. Not the best handling car, rolls over easily, but so much fun. On slightly wet tarmac its just great. Superb off road capabilities but by absolutely NO means a crawler/climber. I repositioned the front suspension using a WLTOYS 959b shock tower so now it lands jumps without a thud. Highly recommend for anyone new to RC or someone who wants a cheap and extremely fun beater.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$515.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$138.69
    • US$44.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$91.69
    • US$476.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$14.99