Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (852) İnceleme
  • (176) Görüntü
  • (16) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(852)
    • 5 Yıldız(807)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    Aún no sé a usado pero da una muy buena impresión, una de las cajas lego un poco maltratada pero no afectó en nada a el producto, realmente creo que fue una excelente compra incluso llegó exactamente a la fecha estimada, se compró el 1 de julio y llegó justo en 15 días como decía la fecha estimada. Definitivamente me convenció Banggod y claro que volveré a comprar en esta tienda.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Hab weniger erwartet, für die paar euros, ist man ganz vorne dabei, innen wirkt es hochwertig, Differentiale sind alle aus Metall und bereits geschmiert . 👍Grundsätzlich Steckt das Auto so einiges weg. Aber ein Stoßdämpfer Update ist sehr empfehlenswert, die originalen lassen sich nicht mit oil befüllen, bzw sind komplett undicht. Mit besseren stoßdämpfer, ist das Fahrvergnügen deutlich höher und er gerät nicht so schnell außer Kontrolle. 😜

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Great Toy, fast fun and ready to go. Seems sturdy for the price, plus many parts available to order. I have since ordered 2 extra batteries and 2 chargers so I can charge in parallel and some spare tyres. The Shocks are not oil filled but are adjustable and upgradable, found searching WL14247 results in lots of options. The drive shafts are all metal, the wheels are on bearings not plastic bushes its good quality. It does have a tendency to roll as is quite top heavy (esp if you add a bigger battery) All in all its well made and fun. My daughter has smashed it into the kerb in our street a dozen times already and its not broken, we now use it not in the street but I am happy its good quality. I am undecided whether to spend more upgrading shocks etc or just getting a 2nd one so we can race them :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Envío muy rápido. El coche es de muy buena calidad, pero recomiendo engrasar los diferenciales y comprar más baterías, ya que la de serie dura entre 15 y 20 minutos. En general, muy buena compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sakdoj
    GR
    17/02/2021

    Very Good HOBBY GRADE Climber, not a toy! It has proportional steering and throttle. It's all plastic except the front skid plate. Very GOOD for it'a price BUT NEEDS UPGRADES!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    In these difficult times we manage to have fun. Thanks to the support team, especially Duke and Alfred, for their patience and help. Thank you BANGGOOD and the GLS delivery company for the speed of delivery, from payment to delivery in less than 48 hours. The Spanish warehouse was also very fast !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    delivered in excellent condition. Super good detailing. I’m gonna tear the differentials out and make sure they’re full of diff lube!! then my grandsons gonna have a blast with it. Very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Buen tiempo de entrega, el empaque poco dañado pero el vehículo bien, 😊 recomiendo siempre probar la batería y que se revisen los engranes que estén bien lubricados, para evitar daños a corto plazo, lo probé y al momento todo bien, conseguiré otra batería para mas tiempo de uso...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    I'm very happy with it!!...Fully proportional!!! I can tune the steering and throttle on the controller. My only concern is that the box is already damaged but the RC is very new and had no damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Convinced myself to buy after watching a popular youtube channel review. Really impressed. I've given it hell and it hasn't broken a thing. I replaced the battery with a 2s 3500mah and although no quicker (30kmh) lasts a good 30-40 minutes. Not the best handling car, rolls over easily, but so much fun. On slightly wet tarmac its just great. Superb off road capabilities but by absolutely NO means a crawler/climber. I repositioned the front suspension using a WLTOYS 959b shock tower so now it lands jumps without a thud. Highly recommend for anyone new to RC or someone who wants a cheap and extremely fun beater.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,021.41
    • TRY1,115.83
    • TRY1,236.01
    • TRY1,107.25
    • TRY978.49
    • TRY643.71
    • TRY1,330.43
    • TRY987.07
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY1,004.24
    • TRY837.20
    • TRY1,124.42
    • TRY1,716.71
    • TRY729.55
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY600.79
    • TRY918.40
    • TRY266.02