Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2021

    great thanks 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Banggood Each time I have spent money with Banggood and Now Banggood Only! I was probably a pain checking Tracking,and to my Surprise The Sky-King was sitting outside in the box Like No protection Simply SkyKing Original graphics Box??I Usually like to keep Factory box but this one would be a Ugly addition to my Hall of Fallin Rc Aircrafts !Why would you not put product in box/bag so someone could not say something was missing,basically try to Get One Over on Banggood!I have just seen light on charger Tell me COME ON LETS GO FLY ! I intend On Doing my Very best with this First RG Glider/Push Airplane! Wish me luck Preflight Every thing went together very well! Looking Great Flying, by me who knows how it will last I One thing is for sure it will meet the ground always before I am ready to stop Flying! Thank you Banggood for Helping me actually Be Holding a Life long Dream in my Hand Lord Please be with me ! People Don't Understand when your work is taking care of a Patient Poor Health and Pay is only the feeling of understandings you are loved its hard to enjoy this type of Hobby! And ESSENTIAL R.C UTUB channel Really SHOULD GET. CREDIT For This SALE OF THIS AIRCRAFT! NEXT TIME STICK IT IN SOMETHING PLASTIC PAYED FOR THAT BOX TO !HONESTLY IT WOULD HELP YOU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2020

    Just a fun and stable plane to fly... Although the "Stabalized 6G/3D" is nice, it really needs that 4th channel (that is why I only gave it 4 stars across the board. But a fun project is to upgrade the Flight Control Brd with an XK A800 FC and a paitr of servos for the Aileron control. Since adding the 4th channel it is now my "Daily Flyer" :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    excellent beginners plane, crashed it multiple times without damage, after aligning the trim it flights very good and stable, even with some wind and on low throttle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    This is very nice rc model , light weight ,long flight time I was flying this plane up to 14 minutes , gliding.Love it and recommend to new flyiers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    glider is very good but the fuselage once you smash it or twice. It's not the same but it's a fun glider. But I found out why it crashed. Someone has a radio cotroller that can interfere with anything that can fly (i.e. drone, helicopter, airplane, etc.)in a 1 mile radius from their computer if they download it from an app. Now I don't like the idea that, that has happened to me, (to 2 of my drone and 2 of my gliders) I just recieved. So I'm spirirually connected and there spirits that I respect told me where this person is located and was speechless so I tried to comfron that person Face to face but no reply. He knew he was wrong. He studered and as He was speechless to say. So be careful that their are these apps. that people like that are very terroristic.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    届くのに時間がかかったが、無事に届きました。写真ではカメラも付いているようでしたが、実際には同封されていませんでした。 WLトイではなく、XKの送信機が入ってました。他の機体のものと、バインドできそうです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    大きいため、操縦に安定性が有り良い。サーボがスティックを動かしていなくても、常に微動しているが、操作時は正しく反応する。何回か着陸時翼から落ちたため、翼が取れやすくなってしまったが、衝撃吸収していると思う。そのうち接着剤で固定しようと思う。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    A few years ago I had an earlier model of this plane and it flew OK but had a few issues. This "s" model has several improvements. The canopy is a better fit, attaches more securely, and the front mounting lug has been beefed up with some sort of plastic film. The FPV canopy fits better too and is more cleanly molded. The whole plane is more crisply molded. The wings are a better fit. I ordered 2 extra batteries for the "s" model and although they have the same rating, they are a bit larger and heavier. Plenty of room under the canopy to get the cg spot on though. Oddly, this plane came with the older non-s battery but if you slide it as far forward as it will go, the cg is also fine. So apart from all these improvements, you've got a transmitter with trims, top left button for dual rates, and these can be switched in stabilized mode or non-stabilized "dynamic" mode, and that mode can be switched on or off via a button on the top right. Nice display on the transmitter. Super easy assembly. I added dark tape orientation stripes under each wing. It flies well. The beefier "s" batteries add a bit of heft and that helps in wind. I'd say a 10 mph wind is about tops for the best flying. Handles well enough with rudder and elevator. It would be nice to have a brushless outrunner but then I doubt you'd get it in at this price point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    in the RC world RTF (ready to fly) means all necessary items are included to fly. Battery is listed in description but Banggood claims it’s not included. Charger and no Battery ? Stay away from scams.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$234.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$151.19
    • US$119.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$110.49
    • US$168.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$114.99