Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 08:25:55

    VERY MUCH TRUSTED SELLER. BEST AND VERY SATISFIED. MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.... I bought 3 x spare parts for my rc car... L979 PATHFINDER and all this was sent to me in a correct way and mentioned. I am very please. Presentable and pleasant

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 07:11:25

    This is my 4th orders from this seller. It's up to our expectations

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    390 brushed motor with 14t pinion and connector wires.

    2016-08-24 00:39:32

    I ordered this as a spare motor for my 9115 monster truck, the 14 tooth pinion is compatible with the 9115 transmission. This motor does not have a built in cooling fan so an external heatsink is recommended and can be found here- http://www.banggood.com/HQ-710731732733734-Main-Motor-Heat-Sink-For-370380-Motor-p-954712.html option 2- http://www.banggood.com/Walkera-Master-CP-Main-Motor380-Motor-Heat-Sink-p-925849.html

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent S911 motor upgrade.

    2017-11-22 07:32:07

    This motor is a perfect upgrade for the S911/9115 truck. It uses a brass pinion so it doesn't expand and slip when the motor heats up. It's also stronger than the factory motor on the S911/9115. The only thing you will need to do when you install it is swap the heat shield on the motors. On this Wltoys L959 motor the heat shield is thicker. I would also recommend adding a heat sink (see pic). This one should work: https://www.banggood.com/Walkera-Master-CP-Main-Motor380-Motor-Heat-Sink-p-925849.h

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-09 03:59:23

    Very good motor. I replace conector and mount it in Feiyue FY-11.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good replacement, good price, watch the gear size

    2015-07-16 00:21:40

    Good replacement, but this one came with a 14-tooth gear while the original in my 2015 L969 had a 12-tooth gear. This is relatively common, so be sure to double-check the gear against the original motor. You can actually assemble it with the wrong gear - it will feel stiff, but will work, until the gears break. Opinions on break-in vary enormously, there is no "right" way. Some do in car, some out of car, some do dry while others do under water (desolder PCB first!), some do 15-20 minutes while

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produto novo. Recomendo.

    2018-08-15 21:42:58

    Produto zerado, em ótimo estado. Funcionou muito bem. Fácil e rápida instalação. Recomendo. Preço com custo benefício excelente. O carrinho voltou a funcionar perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    motor nao miuio resistente

    2016-08-23 05:27:38

    Esse motor nao e muito resistente, pode ser que o carro seja pesado para ele, mas tenho o carro a 8 meses e ja comprei 10 motores para o mesmo. Nao vale a pena comprar o carro wltoys l969 ou outro que use esse motor. A primeira vista e muito agradevel mas o motor e muito ruim.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    L959 Brushed Motor

    2016-03-10 00:26:39

    I expected that this item to be delivered over the weekend and instead it arrived couple of days prior to the posted date over the weekend. Very impressed with the delivery of the item and the condition the item came!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    двигатель l959-33

    2016-02-12 09:07:22

    Отлично, всё работает, проблем с установкой нет. Долго ехал, возможно из-за нового года.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap