Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (515) İnceleme
  • (114) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(515)
    • 5 Yıldız(456)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2021

    Muitos parabéns, a minha primeira compra por aqui e feita sem qualquer problema!! À tempos que andava a pensar comprar este jipe para brincar um pouco com o meu filho e finalmente fiz a compra! Para 1⁰ RC 4x4 acho que está ótimo para o valor que paguei e com a versão de 3 baterias, é ainda melhor. A encomenda chegou 3 dias úteis, o que foi fantástico! Sobre a embalagem, vinha super bem embalado e protegido, os conteúdos vinham todos selados e como deve ser! Caixa/veículo sem qualquer dano. Achei interessante o veículo vir já com algumas peças suplentes. Obrigado pelo ótimo produto, vou recomendar e um dia destes comprar mais um para o meu pequenote 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2022

    What can I say except for that banggood knocked it out of the park with this one! I couldn't pass up the 3 battery flash deal. The product came super fast and undamaged in less than a week from the USA Warehouse. I can't wait to start tinkering and 3D printing for this one like I did my other WPL rig. If you are thinking about getting a WPL unit what are you waiting for?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Wow, super schnelle Lieferung. Innerhalb von 5 Tagen geliefert aus Lager CZ. Gute Verpackung und keine Schäden, prima weiter so! Und nochmal Wow zum Fahrzeug. Super Pattform und funktioniert alles einwandfrei. Hab die Karo mit ein Paar eigenen Decals versehen. Kann sich sehen lassen. Macht auf jeden Fall super Spaß der Kleine. 5 Sterne, habt viel Spaß wer sich den C24 auch kauft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    I am very happy with delivery, got it one day before expected time, About the car i can say it's good, my first crawler, overall not bad, but need to upgrade for sure, coz it's slow, need softer tyres, and steering is little poor on turns, for beginner level i think it's ok, happy with it for 70%, after upgrading i hope i will be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    What a great crawler!! This is definitely a must have for entering the rc hobby. It climbs unexpectedly well for its scale. The chassis details are great. Buy one and get ready for some great rock climbing. Totally a great vfm.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Ótimo produto! Chegou antes do prazo limite e em perfeito estado ( muito bem embalado)! Testei o produto e estou impressionado com a qualidade, desempenho, tamanho e riqueza de detalhes... Produto formidável! super recomendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    ho comprato questo wpl c24 devo dire che è molto bello e buono, la spedizione in 2/4 giorni molto veloce. lo testato molto e riesce a fare molto soprattutto se comprando gli aggiornamenti in metallo cosa che ho fatto,molto molto bello sono fiero di questo acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    very fast delivery to London UK. i didn't expect to arrive that early. it took only 9 days. the packaging was in good shape and the car looks great. will buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Das Auto sieht sehr gut aus id. fährt auch gut, ich hatte nur am Anfang Probleme, da das Auto beim Einschalten nur in eine Richtung gelenkt hat, aber das konnte schnell repariert werden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Un coche muy divertido y bueno para comenzar en el mundo crawler por el precio que tiene. Recomiendo ajustar los tornillos, sobre todo las supensiones (ver fotos) que arriba estan muy holgadas(puse unas juntas de goma y perfecto). Hay muchos upgrades disponibles y baratos si se decide mejorarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$134.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$286.99