Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (288) İnceleme
  • (81) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(288)
    • 5 Yıldız(255)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2022

    rien à dire parfait pour commencer le rc avec un petit budget, il fonctionne parfaitement passe absolument partout, de plus on peux l'améliorer autant que possible pour augmenter les capacités

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    J'adore c'est un très bon camion qui est capable de crawler très bien. Il est facile a travailler dessus et est très détailler. Plein d'améliorations sont possible. À ce prix vous ne pouvez pas être déçu.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    this model is awesome, the shipment arrived on time. the only problem was that after 10 minutes of using the steering servo , it turned right to the maximum and it did not respond for a few hours

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    6/10 it's a great truck for starters but in my words I say it needs to be a little faster but it's a good truck for starters just getting into rc racing or crawling or mudding or what ever your interested in

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    Shell finish is good, machine works straight out of the box. Box arrived with some cosmetic damage. Stock Battery is low capacity. 500mAh Tires are stiff and not glued to rims. Many screws are not tight enough, but unless you intend to put it through significant activity, they can stay loose as that takes the place of ball mounts. Front lights work, no tailights. Full proportional control (steering /throttle). I have disassembled it to tighten the screws.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Excellent choice for begginers. White body is easy to paint. Great possibilities to upgrade. On big wheels looks awesome .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Very nice indoor crawler for beginners. I've been using it for a couple of months without running into problems. Has plenty of torque and power for a crawler this size. Also very durable, it survived many high drops.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    loving this truck so far. my 3rd truck purchased from bangood and couldn’t be happier. package was in great condition, fast shipping and an awesome price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    fast delivery as always from Czech Republic to Germany. nice quality like always from WPL. bought it as a project crawler for my wife. for more pics follow me on Instagram: @rc_jork

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Very satisfyed with the overall quality and feeling, will need some softer tires and alloy links though.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$108.47
    • US$90.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$215.99