Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (288) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(288)
    • 5 Yıldız(270)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/09/2019

    great upgrade. good crawling, good speed. Be careful when putting those gears back together. here's pictures to help.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    You need to add a capacitor 100nF to the motor and spring on gear shifter to protect the servo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    the 370 brushed motor has a decent torque and speed, i enjoyed playing it with the 2 speed gear box , i installed on my jjrc q65 military jeep, the video is availabe on my youtube channel just search pinoy rc driver

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Good product but no instructions in case you open to do any service, plastic quality can be better and the servo mount is very flexible. it’s time for the WPL products to level up the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2020

    Works perfectly in my MN D90 chassis. Plenty torque & adequate speed when needed to play around.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    perfect quality, very good motor for wpl or mn-99

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2019

    This 2 speed is worth every penny! Transforms your rigs ability!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    muy bueno.. me llegó antes de tiempo y sin daños... gracias se le agradece....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    caja de transmisión para upgrade de carro de RC marca wpl. es muy resistente y duradera. incluye el servo y tiene 2 velocidades

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    belirtilen süre gecikmeli geldi. onun dışında ürün kalitesi iyi. teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$43.29
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.78
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.89
    • US$8.90
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.79
    • US$39.99
    • US$176.99