Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2019

    Recién lo he recibido hoy día. En el registro del proveedor de correo local, aparecía con otro nombre de comprador y por eso no lo entregaban. El mismo día (27 de marzo) compré otro artículo (N° de pedido: 63774852). Y aún no lo recibo. Dice "Se intentó entregar, pero fue imposible". Van pasados los 90 días. Lo cancelo y pido la devolución del dinero? O pueden reenviarlo? I just received it today. In the registry of the local mail provider, it appeared with another name of buyer and for that reason they did not deliver it. On the same day (March 27) I bought another item (Order no .: 63774852). And I still do not receive it. It says "We tried to deliver, but it was impossible". The 90 days have passed. I cancel it and ask for the money back? Or can you resend it?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    Nice looking bag. I just wish it had more internal padding to protect my laptop. Also, there may be minor manufacturing defects, like the one shown in the picture, but personally I don’t consider that as important as having more internal padding.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    A bolsa tem um acabamento muito bom, pena que o zipper veio con problemas e tive que mandar trocar, mas do restante não tenho do que reclamar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    Pretty good. The bag has a lot of room - a zipper pocket on each size, another pocket with a magnet to open/close on one side, and inside there are 2 small pockets on one side for small items, like phones, keys, etc., a folder for a laptop or documents and another pocket with a zipper on the side of the bag from the inside. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I got it with a few scratches on the leather. They are rather small and I don't think people around me will notice it, and definitely not big enough for me to bother with returning it, but it's still a bit annoying.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2018

    Artículo acorde a la descripción. El material es cuero, la calidad de este es bastante promedio, pero cumple lo descrito, las fotos reflejan lo que recibes. El interior es bueno, sin embargo extraño un par de compartimientos diseñados para bolígrafos y llaves, disponer de muchos bolsillos pero sin cierres, ni profundidad. Lo que menos me gusta (pero no me disgusta) es el acabo de las terminaciones que expone el material crudo sin un remate. Por lo que pagué me parece una compra buena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    This case is very soft leather and looks great but the assembly and quality of zips is a joke so the main zip broke on the first day of using and general installation of zips and zip itself is of such poor quality that i think they wont last a few weeks so because the case design and leather are great i am going to take the zips to be replaced by local tailor

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    ;Ürün elime siparişimden sonra 35 gün sonra geçti.18,92tl vergi ödedim.bangood bana geri ödeyecek o tutarı sigorta yaptırdığım için.ürün fena değil.Türkiyede bu fiyata bulamazsınız.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    I clicked "confirm delivery" in error. It has not been delivered and I would like the tracking number sent o me at helmet5127@aol.com. Thanks, John E Gibbons

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2018

    첨에 외관상 노트북이 안들어갈 것 같았는데 충분히 들어갑니다. 어께끈도 넉넉하고, 약간 빈티지 같은 느낌이 들어 오래 쓸 수 있을듯 합니다.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    Hi, Impressed with the product and its quality. Please show improvements on the shipping duration, currently the shipping duration is more, make it short and quick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY412.33
    • TRY468.41
    • TRY333.36
    • TRY640.48
    • TRY495.70
    • TRY543.96
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY531.58
    • TRY386.01
    • TRY561.51
    • TRY649.26
    • TRY789.66
    • TRY763.33
    • TRY788.16
    • TRY710.68
    • TRY1,131.88
    • TRY649.26
    • TRY403.56