Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (834) İnceleme
  • (152) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(834)
    • 5 Yıldız(774)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2022

    A little paint and some decals and you'd never know it was a 124001. It looks F1. Sort of drives like it, too ;) An amazing car for the price. I'm mainly into rock crawlers but decided to take the plunge based upon the price. I did some tweaks, oiled every moving part, and just made sure it was race ready. And race ready it is. It is far faster than the A959, which I have and love. But it is a far better machine straight out of the box. The shocks are so well dampened right out of the box. I wish crawler companies would take notes. A fwe preload adjustments all the way around and it was all set. There is a YouTube video worth watching about flipping the rear truss bracket around. This is a MUST if you wish to fix your rear end camber. It's easy to find if you're good at navigating YouTube reviews. I do think they handle better and perform very well with just stock components. So, be leary of adding things like metal castors and steering knuckles. I did this and it introduced some vertical play which has allowed for some additional tire wear before adjusting to compensate. Like I sad, all in all, this thing is amazing for the money. I would buy this thing multiple times over if I had the cash because they're so fun.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    The car is good quality and really fast. but suddenly at full speed the wheel does not withstand the basic plastic parts, I recommend ordering an upgrade to the metal arms immediately. total satisfaction, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    exelente calidad, tardo un poco en llegar pero por la fecha debe de ser usualmente ya que es diciembre, pero la calidad del auto es muy buena , es genial muchas horas de diversión con mis hijos, es estable muy buena relación precio calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    O Carrinho veio impecável tirando a caixa que veio danificada demorou cerca de 35 dias pra chegar, sugestão poderia mandar engraxado os diferenciais é ser de ferro o oque encaixar na roda é de plástico a chavinha de remover o pneu poderia ser de ferro são só sugestões

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    Bonjour je vient de recevoir le colis la voiture et déjà cassé dans son emballage voici des photos en pièces jointes. Je vous demande un remboursement. Merci de votre compréhension

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2022

    De auto is van super goede kwaliteit! Is ook bijna niet kapot te krijgen. Hij voldoet zeker aan mijn verwachtingen en ik geef hem een 9 uit 10 beoordeling. Of hij de 60 km/u haalt weet ik niet, maar hij gaat snel genoeg. Wat ook fijn is zijn de stalen onderdelen. die zorgen voor een gave look en daarom kan die ook tegen een stootje. al met al een super goede koop en ik zou hem aan iedereen aanraden die een rc auto van plan is te gaan kopen. stel je zou deze auto in Nederland bij een speelgoedwinkel halen, ben je meer kwijt kan ik je vertellen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    just arrived today really fast shipping and really fast car has some good weight to it but is it normal for my motor to be sparking like the photos I’m new to this so help would be appreciated

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Produits de rapport qualité prix exceptionnel livraison prématuré auquel on dit pas non le produit m’est arrivé en excellent état ainsi que le packaging après plusieurs utilisations et une mise à l’épreuve aucune pièce n’est cassé le châssis il fait bien son travail et malgré plusieurs chute violente la batterie reste bien en place je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Lo recibí 15 días antes de la fecha esperada y en perfectas condiciones. Ampliamente recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    sehr schnelle Lieferung und ein super Preis. das Modell sollte auf anderen Seiten 50 Euro mehr kosten und es kam innerhalb einer Woche an. super Qualität und man hat einfach Spaß damit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$155.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$356.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$20.99