Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2017

    Demorou 3 meses para chegar no Brasil (fortaleza - ceará). Material e qualidade razoável ainda sim valeu a pena! Coube iPhone 7 \0/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2014

    Its been 3 weeks & i have yet to receive. I was really looking forward to getting this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2013

    I highly recommend this item! My friends all adore it so much I ordered these a few more times. The colors are just too cute. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2014

    Very good quality I put a lot of things in the pink color is very pretty, it is solid. I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2014

    I love the wallet, i ordered the color blue and i like it very much. The shipping was also very fast, only 5 workdays.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2014

    I bought the blue colors wallet and it came in perfect condition! The color is beautiful and the quality is great! I love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2013

    This product fits the description, very quickly delivered. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2013

    Very good. I recommend this wallet, it is beautiful, perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2013

    it's a great purse! excellent quality! looks like the picture. thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2013

    The product is of good quality, and the color was what I had asked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY178.69
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY1,212.49
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY292.28
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY1,212.49