Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (426) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(426)
    • 5 Yıldız(389)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2020

    Der Kapazitättester ist leicht zu bedienen. Links im Batteriefach kommt die Stromversorgung mit einer 18650 Zelle oder alternativ kann der Tester mit einem 12V Netzteil betrieben werden. Auf den Bildern ist das Ergebnis der rechten 18650 Zelle. 1342 zeigt die mAh an und 4868 die mWh. Die 18650 wurde vorher mit einem anderen Gerät getestet, was auf der Zelle mit 1548 mAh vermerkt ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • brocak
    CZ
    30/04/2020

    It is interesting capacity Liion 18650 cells tester. One side is for powering ekectronics circuits and the other is for testing capacity. It works fine showing both the capacity in mAh or in mWh. The controll is a bit confuse but I used for it. It is cheap but reliable. I rather move the discharging resistor far awy from the cell because of intensive heat production by the testing. Usable product for DIY makers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    Produkt je funkční dle popisu a testuje jak jsem očekával ,mohu doporučit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2022

    The package arrived 9 days after ordering. The product is quite well and simply processed, it works as it should. The only thing I can criticize is that there was no user manual in the package, but you can simply translate the Chinese on Google translator. The device heats up to about 80°C during discharge. For me, a good product for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    I like it, it’s good for the price. I wish it had English silk screen instead and moved the resistor away from the cell. I made a heat shield put of copper tape and I also moved the resistor up and further away as it produces quite a bit of heat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    مناسب نسبة للسعر وعمل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Good tester, I just set the voltage to 3.2Volt. At 3.5V, the battery reached the prescribed capacity. Otherwise, there is no need to worry about the destruction of the printed circuit boards by hot resistance. There is a maximum loss of 2W. I insert a small Teflon plate between the battery and the resistor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    no proper manual on how to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2024

    Estou muito satisfeito com o produto, vejo comentários sobre falta de manual, porém, as informações necessárias estão todas na página do vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2022

    Comes sealed in electrostatic bag. The module displays multiple electronic parameters, including Voltage, Consumed Power and Battery Capacity. It does everything it advertises. You can use a 2pin power cable with a 12V wall adapter to power the module. My only complaint is that both 18650 battery holders are too tight. So it is not compatible with protected or button top 18650 cells.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.16
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.98
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.14
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.37
    • US$16.79
    • US$6.14
    • US$51.65
    • US$441.57
    • US$17.21
    • US$9.21
    • US$23.36
    • US$18.99
    • US$309.96
    • US$16.99