Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (474) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(474)
    • 5 Yıldız(456)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2020

    I ordered the double version having in mind to install it on a plane. However, it can also be installed on a drone or a fishing boat as well. I tested upon arrival using a with a 2s lipo battery, while according to specs it can be connected up to 6s lipo. Unfortunately the design lacks connection to the receiver so that it can be turned on and off easily as desired. During it's operation the flashing is extremely intense and emulates the operation of xenon indication lights of real aircraft. The L shape design makes it difficult to be installed close on plane wing tips, but rather underneath the wing tips. It seems to be a design and construction of good quality sub elements. However it must prove its reliability and endurance under long hours of operation. After the first impression it receives 5 stars for quality, operation and price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Funzionano benissimo attacchi una lipo da 2 fino a 6s il flesh e molto forte e si vede benissimo anche ad una lunga distanza. Lo consiglio soprattutto per aeromodelli rc. Spedizione verso Italy circa un mese. GRAZIE!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Thank you very much I arrive perfect they light up a lot they are very powerful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Fitted to my sonicmodell AR pro, I have the twin set and run them on 5v from the FC Very viable even at 2000ft up.. And at dusk there immense!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    delivery was within a week shipping to Canada picture shows 2 strobe lights, type says single. only one in package. strobe is super bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    very good banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2019

    Purchased the dual strobes. work great on a 2s lipo. Very bright and are truly visible on cloudy days from long distance. Very impressive at night. Has multiple uses besides RC aircraft and drones. Can be mounted to other things For lighting effects. Plug in your 2s lipo, and you're ready to go. Makes it very portable. I am the only boat on the lake that has a strobe light in addition to my night running lights.. Now, everyone at the dock wants one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    Just like in most of the reviews these are absolutely fantastic. They're so bright I can't look at them even indirectly. I'll see how visible these will be on a plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    I don’t know how to set it up to my Tx to control it but I give it 100 of 100

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2017

    when i read these reviews i like to see statistics people find out when they use a product, then i compare them to what the description says, so here is what i found on this: It will flash with as low as 3.3volts and if you see uploaded pic its been flashing at the voltage shown using a 2 cell 7.4 volt lipo battery for the last hour when picture was taken. nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY124.96
    • TRY169.62
    • TRY375.05
    • TRY124.96
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY294.67
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY138.89
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY464.37
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY196.41
    • TRY89.23