Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (260) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(260)
    • 5 Yıldız(226)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2022

    Excellent product if you are able to grab it discounted via coupons, codes etc. because price is really inflated in Europe.There are two models of this lamp: Chinese with PSU included and European without power supply (it hasn't Chinese writings on the box). Connected via MiHome without any problems. Pity it does not support Corsair iCUE. 60-65 Euro ir good price. Avoid paying more unless you are cash bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Excellent choice. Very nice quality. The control very responsive. All manuals in Chinese but very easy to use. App some times need restart but I think is a matter of updates to come.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Game changers. Saw this on a video and figured I’d give it a try now that I work from home. Helps light up my desk and doesn’t mess with the monitors. easily adjusted and dimmable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Very good product worth the money! It is compatible with razer synapse for ultimate game experience. Careful it does not come with an EU adapter! Item arrived fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Top quality LED bar from Yeelight. Comes with remote puck to turn on/off the light bar and also control the brightness. Can be integrated with Home Assistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Awesome product!! It makes the pc, the desk and the room beautiful and you want to use it all the time. I use it also for reading. I totally recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Arrivato in tempi brevi, la configurazione è molto semplice, basta sfogliare il libretto di istruzioni (in lingua cinese) e scansionare i 2 qrcodes. Preset molto carini, consiglio vivamente la versione PRO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    The light bar is built with very good quality metal. It makes my desk very bright, and does not reflect light into my eyes unlike other monitor lamps. Shipping takes too long unfortunately.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    It is unique in desk lamps in that it throws a lovely ambient light on the wall behind the screen. The manual is completely in Chinese which made it really hard to configure

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Product as described. Nice monitor light bar. Pro version can intergrate with Razer Chroma for the RGB. Can connect with Alexa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$268.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$34.34
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.99